Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-41 within 100 miles of Astoria, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Talk to me...

In his own words

I tend to march to the beat of my own drum... but really who doesn't? I love people, forgive easily, look for the best in others and generally just want to have a good time. I can guarantee you good times and deep conversation with a down to earth guy who's an open book. I am easy-going with a good sense of humor but serious about life and motivated towards a great future. I am an optimist. I'm usually attracted to women who can just be themselves and aren't too superficial, basically a girl who can let her hair down and have a beer! You are curious about the world around you. You can make me laugh and can make me think... someone who is fun, intelligent, hard-working, but still knows how to cut loose and have a great time... someone who is adventurous, curious and appreciates life… and you can spell... Someone into being fit/active/outdoors, kind, trustworthy, and romantic. Life is good and I'm happy, but I think it would be great to be able to share the good and the happiness in life with someone special. I have a lot to offer, and I'm not looking for perfection, just someone who is perfect for me. ;) If you have read this far you should probably send me an email so we can get together. Better yet, you should contact me because you’re awesome and that’s what awesome people do. Who knows, it could be the start of something great!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like finding places that only the locals know about. The hole in the wall bar, restaurant that has not yet been poisoned by its popularity. Anyplace where you can relax, meet up with friends, and be yourself. Prague, Barcelona and most of Europe.

Favorite things

CrossFit CrossFit CrossFit CrossFit CrossFit CrossFit CrossFit CrossFit CrossFit CrossFit CrossFit CrossFit CrossFit and bacon

For fun


Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am an American with a Slovak connection. My mom is from eastern Slovakia (Carpatho-Rusyn). My dad was born in NYC with Slovak parents.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Eastern Orthodox. Church on Christmas and Easter.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Probably too much education for my own good:) MBA from Fordham, BS from Skidmore.... but most valued is the School of Hard Knocks.