Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

QuietNancy

47 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 44-55 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Quiet yet outgoing

In her own words

My name is Nancy. I have two children, a 21 year-old boy who lives with me and a 25 year-old young woman who doesn't. I love to read and rent movies (all kinds!), I love taking walks and basking in the sun. I'm generally shy and quiet, but once in a while I say something shocking! My hobbies include exercising, writing, and listening to music. My favorite bands are Journey, Chris Tomlin, Creed. My ideal soul mate is someone who has a sense of humor yet is also a responsible, monogamous, moral person. I enjoy being with someone who always looks for the good in people and tries to look at life positively. He should be honest and willing to work through all problems by being willing to communicate. Someone who can balance his time. More importantly, I am looking for someone who always tries to do the "right" thing and who believes in the basic good in people. Although, I admire assertiveness in a man, I also admire someone who isn't afraid to admit his weaknesses and shortcomings. I appreciate a man who doesn't pretend to be something he's not....someone who is genuine. I am looking for a gentleman. I value honesty above all else. I am also looking for a Christian, preferably one who isn't almost perfect, yet, (because I'm not) but is striving to grow in his faith.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a dog who is a shepherd/doberman mix (looks like a shepherd). I also inherited a cat from my daughter.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

In my fantasies I dream of going to Hawaii, but any sunny place will do. I can think of nothing more romantic than being with a special person and holding hands as we watch the sunset when we're not gazing into each other's eyes.

Favorite things

I love spicy food, reading, staying inside when it's freezing.

For fun

I love the beach and am looking for someone who will teach me how to swim.

Last read

I love all thrillers and romances. Also, read the Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I used to belong to Church of the Savior. Now I belong to a church in Roxborough. I enjoy going every week.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference