Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Middleburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
quiet girl looking to try new things and meet new people.

In her own words

I've spent the last five years wintering in West Palm Beach, Florida and summering in various places including Middleburg Va, Lake George Ny and Buffalo Ny. I've decided its time to settle into one place and be closer to my family. Horses are a big part of my life. You don't have to like them but you have to understand the need to be with them. I don't really exercise as my work is fairly physical and I am naturely blessed, but in the last year I have been trying to eat healthier. I did a Krav Maga class last winter and thought I was going to die half way thru so maybe it is time to join a gym. I am open to trying new things but at the same time I don't want to be pushed into something I'm not comfortable with...there will be no skydiving or bungee jumping. Was always active as a kid playing soccer, swimming and and riding horses has consumed my life and I'm looking to change that. I love being in the sunshine whether its laying by the pool, cruising the intercoastal, deep sea fishing, or taking my dogs to the beach. Been camping and fishing since I was old enough to hold a fishing pole. Although I'll admit that as I've gotten older and more girlie, I am less likely to want to bait my own hook. And for someone that works outside and is dirty a lot I really hate to be dirty. I haven't figured that one out yet. :) I love sports. Hockey is my favorite and I like to sit at home on a sunday and watch football. Not a fan of watching basketball but to play a little is always fun. Looking to find someone that enjoys spending time together whether its just relaxing at home or socializing with friends and family. I'd love to travel for fun someday. Traveling for the work I do is not always the best as it doesn't leave time to get the feel of where I am. I also very much like and need my "me" time and appreciate individualism. I love my animals and they are my family. I'm not the party all night type of girl and honestly if you think drinking all night every weekend is fun then we are not meant to be.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Soccer




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

West Palm Beach intercoastal, Lexington KY, Woodstock NY, Lake Placid NY, Middleburg Va

Favorite things

Love rock music and really love to just relax with a good book.

For fun

Movies, theater, museums. I like to try the things that are offered in the area I live.

Last read

there are so many



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
looking to further my education and change careers