Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ain't nothing like the real thing, baby. Ain't nothing like the real thing.

In his own words

Cranberry sauce and stuffing are my favorite parts of Thanksgiving dinner (also, that's my favorite holiday). I'm a sucker for a good underdog story. I'm as comfortable in a suit as I am in sweatpants and I know when it's time for either. Or more. Or less. I love diners. Boston doesn't have enough of them. I love them early in the morning for a quick breakfast before work. I love them on the weekends for a more leisurely breakfast at 11:30. I love them when it's dark outside and you feel like you're in Nighthawks having a conversation at the end of the world. Old ones, new ones, converted train cars, they're always interesting to me. I'm looking for someone who is energetic - up for trying new things and suggesting new things to try. Someone who actively lives, whether that means going for a run to stay active or actively thinking about a movie she's watching. Someone who's opinionated but also wants to be with someone who she expects won't always agree with her.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Franklin Cafe, Eastern Standard, Hampton Beach, Colorado for skiing, London.

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses, whiskers on kittens, trying to get songs stuck in other people's heads. Travel, coffee, whiskey cocktails, the feeling after a good workout.

For fun

I love Boston but I find myself trying to get out of the city more and more to meet up with friends and family. Like movies a lot.

Last read

Non-fiction: The Signal and the Noise, Debt: The First 5000 Years, A Random Walk Down Wall Street. Fiction: Cloud Atlas, Tenth of December (in process)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a lawyer, but more of the dealmaker type (as opposed to the "go to court and argue" type). I build things rather than tear them down. A win-win kind of lawyer.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference