Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Quickwit77

34 year old man | Olmos Park, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm funny. Patient. Sweet and caring but... h…

In his own words

I'm funny. Patient. Sweet and caring but... here are some deal breakers. I feel like I need to capitalize everything so you read it because I'm not interested in wasting time. I NEED TO SEE NATURAL PHOTOS OF YOU. FULL LENGTH. WAIST UP. SHOULDERS UP. EYES W/OUT SUNGLASSES. ALL OF THIS FOOLRY I.E. ANGLE SHOTS ONLY - HEAD SHOTS ONLY - IN THE PERFECT LIGHT - PROM QUEEN MAKE UP - ISN'T HELPING ANYONE AND I WILL BE DISAPOINTED WHEN WE MEET BECAUSE YOU LOOK NOTHING LIKE YOUR PHOTOS. PLEASE SHOW ME THE REAL YOU IN PICS NO MORE THAN 6 MONTHS OLD. ALSO, TO BE A JERK... I DO NOT DATE BIG GIRLS/WOMAN. I'M ATTRACTED TO WOMAN (5'0" - 5'8" / 100lbs to 145lbs based on height) I PREFER ALL NATURAL BODIES AND I'M VERY APPRECIATIVE OF FIT LEGS AND GLUTES. IT IS WHAT IT IS. PLEASE DO NOT WASTE MY TIME BECAUSE YOU DEVELOPED INTERNET COURAGE. THANK YOU. ONE LOVE. IF YOU STILL QUALIFY THEN PLEASE READ ON. IF NOT... I BID YOU A GOOD DAY. This is exhausting right... So many people. Here's what I'm experiencing. If we don't meet within a week we will likely lose touch. Sound familiar? Me in a Nutshell. 1) I need a good woman whom enjoys laughing, 'cooking', travel, and 'working out'. 2) I'm a loyal and loving man but that may take time to show. 3) I don't date girls JUST for their personality. Shallow? maybe, but I have to be attracted to you. 4) Education is important along with ambition. 5) I can be sarcastic. 6) I'm not known to snore. 7) I'm not a mouth breather. 8) I enjoy being around people often but after all my years of travel and owning a business, it's been hard to make time to date and build friendships. 9) I'm at the point in my life where if I want to do something or go somewhere, I go. 10) No, I don't have PTSD. 11) I'm funny as hell. 12) I always put the toilet seat down.13) I'm generally carrying gum or mints.14) I'm not your paycheck. I like princesses but online dating is rough and too many woman show their best side angle shot and then end up looking nothing like the image I liked. I'm tired of throwing tons of money down the drain. My future wife would appreciate this. I have a daughter out of wedlock....oh my, run for your life! He's got the PLAGUE! She's the best thing that could've happened to me. She's 4 and lives with her mother in San Antonio. She's given me a reason to care for someone as much as I did myself. For that I am grateful.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Reptiles

I've got a 4yr old female boxer and she keeps me active for sure. She's huffing, puffing, and groaning right now trying to get my attention, so I can take her to the park.....again. She's a well behaved pup, so I do what I can to keep her happy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Florida. I love the beach. Who doesn't...?

College

University of Maryland University College, Adelphi, MD

Favorite things

Taking the bike out for a spin with no exact destination. Coaching and helping folks maximize their mental and physical well being. Taking my pup to the dog park. Hanging out with the family.

For fun

Hit up a cool park. Take the dog out. Catch a movie. Merengue, Bachata, CrossFit. You know... the basics.

Last read

Start something that matters... Reading this book motivated me to finally step up and start my business.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Applying to Grad school later this year.