Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (173cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't trust anyone who doesn't laugh.

In her own words

I am quirky, and fun, but also can be serious and have great debates. I can be pretty shy at first or the complete opposite, it depends on the day for me. I am looking for a friendly, respectful, polite, funny guy with a job or as a student that likes to try new things. Someone who likes to laugh on a daily basis because I love to laugh. I have a cat named Julius, he's pretty awesome although I would consider myself more of a dog lover. I love TV and movies except horror, unless I have the remote to change it when I get scared. I grew up on a farm and have been living in the big city for 5 years, although I long for country life I am enjoying my time in the city. I love camping/road trips and traveling. I hope that you have a great family as my family is very important to me. I love going home to see them when I have time. Send me a message if interested :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat, but have grown up with dogs and love them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Germany, Charleston (SC), Florida, Montreal, but am really looking forward to traveling more and continuing to enjoy Toronto for now.

Favorite things

I'm Into movies and TV Shows, all genres, but I am a baby when it comes to horror so very rarely will I will watch something scary. I love improv and have performed on team. I like playing games and can be very competitive.

For fun

I love to go out with friends, play board games, sing, read, improvise, cook, watch tv and movies and travel.

Last read

Bossypants, Tina Fey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (173cms) 5'8" (173cms) to 7'10" (239cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a sales coordinator in a company that sells television ad space. I would like someone with a job or is a serious student that has specific goals in getting a job and work hard.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
broadcasting degree