Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
The type of man you thought was perfect for...

In his own words

The type of man you thought was perfect for you, is obviously not your type, ha ha, only teasing. I’m a rare Texan, born and raised in Dallas. My mother's Dutch and father’s Mexican, neither side were more of an influence growing up. I’m an introvert who communicates very well and believe action speaks louder than words, so not big on shooting’ the breeze. Friends consider me to be a man of my word, sarcastic, intelligent, a gentleman, family oriented and always respectful of others. I feel blessed with a gift to make people laugh, with my quirky sense of humor. I manage residential rental properties and currently living/renovating a 20's historic home. I’m not a huge sports fan, but I do have a passion for cars and tinkering with engines. I can fix anything that's been broken, unfortunately, I’m not a heart surgeon, ha ha. I’m hoping to find a lady with a beautiful mind, heart and soul. Everyone can appreciate a pretty show car/woman, but I’m more interested in one that would be fun to drive with daily, with just a bit of meticulous maintenance. I’m spontaneous and that would be awesome if you are as well. I love to dine out and experience different foods and cultures. I also love music, riding a mountain bike, movies, traveling, road trips, the outdoors, pools, lakes and beaches. Time is precious, so let's not waste too much on lengthy e-mails that can cause false sparks. If you liked any part of my profile or I made you smile, let's exchange a few notes and get the ball rolling, out of here. I always make time for family, friends and loved ones, even though I work everyday. I’m seeking a strong independent woman. I prefer to meet the same day or next, while the attraction is fresh and exciting. I seem to get along well with people who are witty and know how to improvise and NOT make excuses... Yes, I am willing to break away from my routine to meet and greet quickly. If next week is your only option, congratulations on your successful career. A new electric toothbrush or pet might suit your busy schedule instead, ha ha. No amount of glamour shots or poetry compares to actually meeting someone in person. "Why so serious?" Chemistry is rare, but that doesn’t mean we can’t laugh at ourselves and have a good time. You can’t win the Match game , if you don’t play. I hope I don't offend anyone, procrastinators and pen pals need not apply. My only regrets are passing opportunities.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Canada, Mexico, California, Colorado, Nevada, Aruba and Miami Beach.

Favorite things

I love to fix things, travel, listen to music, watch movies, and exercise on my mountain bike around White Rock Lake.

For fun

Anything outdoors, the lake, camping, hot springs or at the beach.

Last read

Popular Science/ Road and Track magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I do property management and renovate 20's historic homes.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral