Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 43-51 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Stay in the moment and you won't miss a thing......................

In her own words

Hi; About me..............Hmmmm.......... I'm funny, outgoing, energetic, loving, passionate, hard working, athletic, socialble, intelligent. I have a great sense of humor. I'm independent and like to take care of my self. I mostly eat healthy foods. I don't like fast food and if its a must I usually order the most healthy ones. I like to work out excercise mostly cardio. I'm low maintenance yet I do like to dress to impress when appropriate. I consider myself femme yet I can clean the gutters if I have to. I usually grocery shop at Wholes Foods and like to cook healthy meals. I am very spiritual and believe in God. I respect people for who they are and their beliefs. I let people be and allow for differences of opinions. When I go online its usually to research and acquire more knowledge in my profession. I am very compassionate and try to put others before self. I love nature and the outdoors. I take pride in all I do and for that everything I do I try to do my best. I don't like half a__s jobs. I'm very detailed. I'm the type that I usually wake up in a good mood and try to keep it that way for the rest of the day. I like balance in my life so I usually try to stay centered and well balanced in my affairs, although I can be spontaneous. I don't like clutters so I try to keep it simple. I like to live in a clean environment and I'm very tidy. I like spending time with my family but I'm not obsessed about it. I like going out and adventure but can stay home and watch movies. I love music and it inspires me. I'm very versatile and improvise when I have to. I'm faithful to the end if there is an end. I'm sexual but not a nymph. I am sociable but selective of friends. I like to have fun and laugh. I love to dance and I'm a great dancer. On my days off I like to spend quality time with my partner and I like to cook special dinners. I'm out to my entire family and friends. Communication is very important and would like someone that can express to me what they are thinking or feeling without any reservations. I dislike the guessing games. I hate gossip, drama or twisted thinking. No mind games please. No insecurities or emotional baggage. Clean house first before going out with me please. I am not perfect and I am able to recognize where I went wrong and my character defects, because of it, I have been able to grow as a person both spiritually and emotionally on a daily basis. I would like to meet someone that shares the same ideals. Someone that's kind, loving and compassionate. No complications or problematic. Someone that can respect other people's opinion and has a decent and professional composure. Preferably someone that is educated and intelligent. Someone that takes care of themselves and their appearance. Pretty much someone with same similarities as me................. Someone that is honest, respects and believes in God. Good character and faithfulness is very important to me. I'd like to be friends before anything else and there has to be chemistry.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I am an animal lover. Horses are my favorite animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hollywood beach, South Beach, Ft. lauderdale beach, The Florida keys, The Everglades, The west coast. Would love to go to St. Augustine and visit my friends in St. John's Virgen Islands. I love Puerto Rico and would also love to go again..........

Favorite things

I love adventure. Favorite TV shows: CSI, 48 hrs, criminal minds and shows relating to Crime solving and Medical related. Also like some spanish novelas .Love most music except heavy metal and rap.

For fun

Go out and have fun. Including the beach, shopping, movies, restaurants, dancing on occasions, staying home and watching movies, cooking special dinners, spending time with family and friends.

Last read

Bodies of Light by Lee Vickers and Tu Guia Interior byDiana Jaramillo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Cuba and raised in the USA. I Have lived in New York, New Jersey, Tampa, Florida , Orlando, Florida and Bowling Green, Ohio. Spaniard heritage. I am of bronze tan complexion naturally.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I respect all religions and I believe in God.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm also knowledgeable in Real Estate, Mortgages, Business, Some Law/legal, Collections and Hair dressing. Professional and Registered Ultrasound Tech with four sub specialties. Pretty much a Jack of all Trades and a Master of all mentioned. Lol.