Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Cypress, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-50 within 25 miles of Stanton, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a friend first....

In his own words

I have been told I am a very easy going guy. Would like to meet someone the same. I am looking for my soul mate ....guess you've heard that one before, but really isn't that what life is all about? You know finding that special someone. Hate conflict, and will do just about anything to avoid a argument. People that like to fight are not for me. Don't get me wrong I'm no wimp and stand up for whats right. I like spreading joy . Be happy and make those around you happy life is so short enjoy every minute. E-mail me and let see what this might lead to.I would rather talk on the phone.It makes things happen alittle quicker,and God knows were not getting any younger.No players please!I am interested in getting into a long term relationship. Thank you for reading my profile and if not me then I hope you meet someone special out there. God Bless and good bye.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been blessed, and have been to a few real nice places in my life .My fav.hmm Cabo.. Mammouth to go snow ski. also enjoy water skiing (lived in Havasu) I love tropical places,Hawii,Carabien,Puerto Rico,Maui,Mazatlan,just to name a few.

Favorite things

Favorite things, books easy the Bible. Not a thumper but love that book.Foods would have to be mexician, love tacos,don't watch much t.v,but enjoy the show Cold Case also enjoy sports on t.v. I like most Christian music. Also like music from the 80's

For fun

I like to do lots of,movies,going out to eat,golf,movies,drives up the coast ....also like to take my quad out in the forest.Walks on the beach are nice too.My daughter,and I spend alot of time at Disneyland also.Sun bathing.

Last read

I read the news paper every day, not much time in my life for novels. I like sports illustrated.I'm not much of a book reader persay,but do like biographies.I enjoy books that are upbeat,and that inspire me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
work as a manager.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference