Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-45 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
funny, silly, sweet all wrapped into a nutshell, no i'm not talking about a candy bar it's just a few things about myself. text me u will c

In her own words

i'm much fun to be around whether depressed or content i bring happiness and lots of smiles to others. i love to joke and i definitely love a man that can joke as well. he should like to socialize, go out. i aspire to be a nurse because i want to help the people that need it most. i can pretty much laugh at anything just because i have to find a reason to flash my pearly whites. i joined this site in order to meet guys that are striving for a long-term relationship but just haven't found me yet.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

call me typical but i want to get a shih tzu, i think they are too adorable.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i enjoy the gbar, johnny utahs, LQ's, latitude. I also enjoy traveling when I 'm able to. I have been to Puerto Rico Bahamas,St. Lucia, Barbados, St. Kitts, St. Maarten and St. Thomas.


Lehman College of the City University of New York, Bronx, NY

Favorite things

i love r and b, hip hop, pop, alternative music, rock, reggae, and reggaeton. i also enjoy listening to new kinds of music.

For fun

i like to grab a bite to eat, one can say i'll never turn down a meal. i love going to the movies, or staying at home curled up on the couch to watch one as well. i'm pretty much an outgoing individual whether passing time by myself or with others.

Last read

Reads- Lord of the flies Something Borrowed, Fifty Shades Trilogy (I know what you're thinking my friends persuaded me on this one. Ienjoy a lot of romance novels as well as murder mystery, and some exotic reads can be interesting too. Go fiction!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm currently in the medical field in a NY hospital
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
and french canadian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I attended Catholic school growing up however I don't attend church or mass as often as I did as a child.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
currently attending school, i'm fascinated with medicine, which is why i'm interested in nursing.