Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Originally from the golden state, I've spent the last several years on the east coast and have absolutely loved it. I first moved to Connecticut for grad school, then headed to DC for a couple of years to work at a non-profit, and now have landed myself here in Charm City (I can't believe I've lived all these years without Old Bay)! For me, it's all about the simple pleasures. Not much makes me happier than being outside in the sun with good company. Naps on green grass are fantastic. Spontaneous day trips are fun. And ice cream in a cake cone is simply the best treat ever. I love all things food--trying new cuisines, cooking it, eating it, snapping photos of it, and most importantly, sharing it with others. Balance in all aspects of my life is important to me. I'm not afraid to break a sweat, love to play tennis and unwind with runs in the summer rain, but when the mood strikes, nothing beats a home cooked brunch and bumming around the house in stretchy pants with a good movie. I'm a very hard worker but at a certain point find it so important to draw lines and stop checking those emails! With that in mind, I always set aside time to live a little, especially with the people I care about most. I enjoy live music shows, trying new activities and exploring new places, hosting get-togethers, and hanging out by just about any large body of water, preferably the beach. My friends are family, and I'm so grateful for the amazing people I have in my life, but I guess there's always room for one more. Feel free to drop me a line if you think we'd be a good match!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I live with one, but he's not mine. Hope to get one of my own one of these days!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Baltimore: Ze Mean Bean Cafe, Thames Street Oyster House, Bad Decisions, Pazo Elsewhere: DC, NYC, Miami, Philly


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Shows: New Girl, Project Runway Music:Soul/Folk/Blues/RnB and can't forget 80's soft rock Movies:Depends on my mood, but enjoy pretty much all except for horror Food: Still deciding....just too many choices....

For fun

hanging with friends, live music shows, cooking, baking, outdoor festivals, hiking

Last read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a PhD student in Nutrition. My work involves community-based research and finding ways to improve the food environment, particularly in under-served neighborhoods.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Korean English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral