Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I was born in Texas and grew up in Southern...

In his own words

I was born in Texas and grew up in Southern California. I work for a public school district in Orange County and really enjoy what I do. On a long weekend or holiday, I'm as likely to be found traveling somewhere than sticking around and relaxing - or at least I'd like to be. As for what I like to do outside of work, I'm usually up for anything. I've always found that the company I'm in is much more important for my enjoyment of something than what I'm doing. On a night in alone, I'm usually reading something with music on in the background. I’m not the most athletic person in the world, but I enjoy playing sports. My favorites is tennis, but I also enjoy just about anything. I enjoy short hikes and walks but really need someone to talk to to make them seem worthwhile. My favorite spectator sports are college football and Formula 1 motor racing. I'm looking for someone energetic, driven, ambitious, independent, and who's always looking to stretch themselves. I'm hoping to find someone whose smart and intellectually active, funny, curious, and most importantly amazing. I hope to explore new places and discover new things with her. I guess the simplest way to say it is I'm looking for someone who makes me feel complete, someone who I look forward to seeing as often as possible, and someone who'll challenge me to be the best person I can possibly be.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds

I currently have a cockatoo and I grew up with cats and dogs (several different golden retrievers).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love hanging out by the beach, especially Laguna and south OC. My favorite destinations are New York, Geneva, and Moscow. I don't have a lot of favorites locally, but I can enjoy myself anywhere.

Favorite things

I've got eclectic taste in music, movies and television, and listen to and watch just about anything.

For fun

I like to read, eat out, see movies, go to concerts or plays. Athletically, I prefer to play tennis or golf, but I enjoy a walk or hike as well.

Last read

I read voraciously, and I read quickly enough that I'm almost always looking for something new to read. Lots of professional reading, and I tend to read either history, sci-fi, or fantasy for fun. Currenty reading General Sherman's Memoirs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised in the Catholic church, but it hasn't been a huge part of my adult life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral