Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Sparks, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I always will be the optimist. The hoper of far-flung hopes, and the dreamer of improbable dreams.

In his own words

I am independent, ambitious, and know what I want in life. I have found my dream job and have settled down in my new house. I am happy with what I have accomplished so far, but there are things that I cannot do alone. I am looking for someone who would be a good complement. She should be positive, independent, smart, and a little nerdy. A lot nerdy is also acceptable. Or geeky if you think that's a more appropriate descriptor. Top 8 Fast Facts: 1) My perfect Saturday is getting together a group of friends for board games and barbecue. 2) I filled every visa page in my previous passport. 3) My favorite holiday is Halloween. 4) I credit Square One as the most influential TV show of my youth. 5) xkcd has a relevant comic strip to every situation of note. 6) My mantle has a plush Cthulhu and the 11th Doctor's sonic screwdriver. I want a plushy prinny but I cannot find one. 7) Minnesota, the Land of 10000 Lakes, has one county without any natural lakes. There is some relevance to this. 8) When I first applied for my current job, I didn't even get an interview. It was several months later that I got my foot in the door with another position at the company, then many months later to get the position I wanted. Persistence pays off.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds

Political views

Middle of the Road


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

A Song of Ice and Fire [Game of Thrones] and the Stormlight Archive. The Daily Show and the Colbert Report. Doctor Who, Star Trek, Mythbusters, SNL, Craig Fergusson Last fun movie: Guardians of the Galaxy

For fun

I enjoy activities where you can be social, or at least won't be deaf afterwards. Something where you don't have to practically hug someone to talk to them.

Last read

Selected a series at random off Amazon. Will report later. Waiting patiently (for some given value of "patiently") for Brandon Sanderson's next Stormlight Archive book. Could always use a good recommendation, especially in the fantasy genre.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral