Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

QuestForFunLA

41 year old woman | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-55 within 12 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Your moment of Zen

In her own words

ME: Educated, professional woman looking for an inspired, equitable relationship. • Born in Westchester County, NY; raised in Atlanta. • Northeastern sophistication; Southern charm. • Around age 14, I reached a height of 5’ 2”. • That's the extent of my genetic achievements, so let’s move on… HOLD UP • Note that I do not want children, but “it's OK if my partner has kids.” COOL? • Moved to SoCal 17 years ago and I’m proud to call LA home. • Fearless, quick-witted, engaging, savvy, insatiably curious. • Supremely independent but great desire for companionship. Looking for similarly self-sufficient personality: we're great on our own but even better together. • Sexy, generous, loving, thoughtful, modern woman with some traditional values. • Dark sense of humor. Like, black. If it’s funny, I’m rarely offended. • Charming, adaptable. Disarming nature allows me to connect with people quickly. A loyal confidante. I can talk to anyone about anything. • Enjoy the company of dynamic, creative personalities. • Timeless, not trendy. • Mild OCD. Shoes in shoeboxes with pics on the outside. See photo. • Loquacious. Trying to be better. Seriously. This is “brief,” right? • I’m a Pragmatist. I roll my eyes at limousine liberals and right-wing extremists equally. • I guess this translates as moderate Democrat – mostly left-leaning with some conservative beliefs thrown in for good measure. • Believe in a woman’s right to choose. • And the right to bear Big Gulps. • Work on my fitness: Pilates 5xs/week. • Despite an appreciation of the “finer things,” I’m extremely financially responsible and live within my means. • Vanity concerns but does not arrest me. • I love playing with my friends’ kids. • I love donating/participating in great causes. • If Sunday errands get put off because Saturday turned into a late night of dancing, I’ll sacrifice the “to do” list in lieu of spontaneity and making great memories. • Proud owner of World’s Sexiest Night Guard. MY GUY: • There's as much compatibility as there is chemistry. • Lives in LA. • Great capacity for empathy, compassionate. • Clever, witty, not snarky or sardonic. • Intelligent, educated, accomplished, hardworking. Self-sufficient, established. • Mature. Knows that a sincere apology costs nothing and means everything. Does not value pride/being right over someone’s feelings. • Good communicator, honest, loyal, respectful, aboveboard with intentions. Emotionally available. • Takes charge, a partner – I cannot be your teacher/organizer/assistant. Once dynamic shifts and I become “Mommy,” sexual chemistry is kaput. • Romance comes in the form of thoughtfulness – a meaningful gift/occasion is unique to my interests/our relationship. The grandest gesture of them all. • Attentive lover. • Youthful energy but no one who says “I'm just a big kid.” • Sense of style. Takes care of himself but not a fop. • Maintains good fitness regimen as source of overall wellness – believes in mind/body connection. • Smokers/addicts = deal breakers. • Don't text and date: no calling, no listening, no service. • Discreet, private. • Financially responsible, understands value of a dollar. Appreciates nice things but lives within his means. • Gracious, warm, kind, courteous, grateful. • Tactful, diplomatic, speaks his mind, has an opinion (but also a good filter – it’s all in the delivery). • Decisive. Strong backbone, integrity. Respected by peers. Believes in accountability. Faces a crisis head on and with determination. Fair. • Self-aware, knows strengths/weaknesses, willing to admit fault, humble. Secure. • Cannot hate Los Angeles. • No video game addicts.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Passport stamps: Europe, Canada, Morocco, Mexico. Rode elephants in Thailand. Danced the clubs of Ibiza. Sailed the Caribbean. Swam w/ sharks in Belize. Hang glided in Maui. Drove across the US of A three times. Always seeking the "local" experience

Favorite things

I love a new discovery: a restaurant, a destination, a store, a designer, an artist. Movies, writing. Don’t judge my DVR, where “Mad Men”/the “Housewives” peacefully coexist. Love fashion, cooking. Don't call during award shows or Georgia football.

For fun

Recently, you could have joined me for: Napa, Rolling Stones exhibit at TASCHEN, The National, Tasting Kitchen, Hollywood Costume exhibit, Wilco, Muse, Petty Cash, Black Crowes, Whistler, Nobu, Aziz Ansari, Trois Mec, Maui, or 7 days of jury duty.

Last read

Place a high value on gathering information from a variety of sources to speak intelligently on an array of topics. Subscriptions to Vanity Fair and Vogue, but also GQ and Details. Long list of daily reads, from Variety/NY Times to Deadline/TMZ.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
development for TV network
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
*
Faith: Jewish No preference
Jewish but not observant. Little interest in organized religion, regardless of denomination. My philosophy: don't be an a-hole, treat people with empathy, respect. It’s not that hard. Never known anyone to be a better person for not eating bacon.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm educated enough to understand that your real age and profile age should add up to the same number.