Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Queeropatra

21 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 18-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I am a curious youth with an old soul....

In his own words

I am a curious youth with an old soul. Attracted to ambience and the lines in between. A person who notices subtleties. I love intellectual stimulation and those who question/have questioned their very own existence. I also love those who share a passion for music, and the arts in the many forms it comes. I have a thing for spontaneous car rides, sight-seeing, warm or cool java to accompany intellectual discussions, as well as much more intuitive adventure. Personally, I'm a very empathetic being who has a strong passion for people. I've dreamed so many dreams, and wonder if they'll ever come true. It seems many of them are out-of-reach in practical terms. I guess I should call these dreams "fantasies" instead, but what can I say? I'm an idealist. My soul knows no practicality, and rejects the day-to-day mundane matters. I live in a fantasy world. It's often put me in a misunderstood position by many, including my loved ones, but at last, they are learning to accept my intuitive, dreamy nature. My life ambition is to help manifest elements from the dream world into reality -- hello Fine Arts. Regarding love itself, I'm very cautious about who I get involved with. Various circumstances have forced me to have a strong wall up when it comes to the romance world. But I'm willing to give chances where they are due. Above all, I love meeting new people from all walks of life. Which is why I'm on here. xoxo

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The mind

Favorite things

Music Genres: smooth jazz, acid jazz, downtempo, chillout, lounge, electronica, experimental, trip hop, indie folk, folktronica, ambient, lo-fi, alternative hip hop, R&B, instrumental, house, acid house, deep house, new jack swing, classical

Last read

Wheels of Life by Anodea Judith, too lazy to remember the rest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference
Still attending school.