Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Villa Rica, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 in Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A Brooklyn girl with a Southern flare.

In her own words

They're are pros and cons to everything. With that being said, I’ve decided to exploit’s pros and get the most out of the experience. In a traditional meeting setting, I would have to conform, to social norms. However, this is not your typical mutual friend’s dinner party, wedding, or networking event so....I can say things that would be straight to the point without looking like a complete social idiot or freak! So I’ll jump right into the main taboo topics to save my time and yours: RELIGION: I was raised Baptist Christian. I consider myself spiritual. I am a truth seeker and I don’t like people who run from knowledge. POLITICS/Career I will be attending Law School in the Fall. I studied Political Science in college and l love debating! I’m an independent thinker and I’m all over the map when it comes to terms such as “liberal” , “fiscal conservative”, blah blah,blah. If you like talking about this stuff, we can pick it up from here. As you can see in my pics, I worked on Capitol Hill with the most powerful man in Washington DC next to the President of course, Senate Majority leader Reid and so that gives you an idea about my passion for politics! If you don’t like politics, we can leave it right here as well. :) MONEY: I am a huge saver! Don’t get me wrong I like nice things, coach bags, MAC cosmetics, new Ralph Lauren dresses, but within reason. I’m currently paying off my student loans, I just graduated last year so give me a break, but I have no outstanding credit card debt or crazy medical bills! My financial house is in order! I plan on going into Corporate Law when I complete Law school. I want to have the option of retiring at age 45. :) EXTRAS: In my spare time I read, play the pianochess, and shoot pool! I also enjoy going to the gun range with my dad. I'm looking for a guy who values respect, honesty, and friendship. I'm also attracted to a guy who communicates well and goes for what he wants. Ultimately, I seek a deep connection that's OUT of THIS WORLD!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hmm...I'm don't know yet.

Favorite things

I love reggae, R&B, and hip hop.

For fun

In my free time i enjoy reading, playing the piano, and having a good laugh with family and friends.

Last read

I love reading Ebony, Essence, and Time. I enjoy politics a lot so I read the NY times, and the Huffington Post. I'm currently studying for the LSAT so I'm swamped with test prep material for right now. I have little leisure reading time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral