Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

QueenofEgypt77

37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Muslim / Islam
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Seeking Mr. Right 4 me

In her own words

First, thanks for reading my profile. NO PICS, NO response! If not a PIC of YOU, pls. don't waste my time!! Please understand that "attraction" is important to me, and a mini profile detail does help. I DO NOT Play GAMES and I'm not here to have fun! I don't have time for it, nor do you. I'm not looking to be friends only. I'm seeking more out of life. I do appreciate the winks, nice messages I receive, etc. but again I need more. a caring, loving, outgoing man. A few things about me: I am a caring, loving, passionate, outgoing, open minded, smart, intelligent, fun, playful, creative, spontaneous woman, all with the right partner who can make me be myself. I only surround myself with positive people. Have a passion to help others, and I adore children. I can be a "home-body", but yet can go out and have a good time. Currently at this point in my life I underwent a career change, pursuing Nursing. Seeking a life long partner type of relationship (long term- settle down, marriage, kids, etc) who truly understands the meaning of the words "partnership" and "love". Understands the concept of what "family" truly is. Knows how to appreciate and take care of his woman, as I will always give back, w/o you expecting it. No selfishness, No childish games! So basically all in 1 lump sum -Someone to be my best friend in life. If this is you, I would love to talk and hopefully meet you one day! "If a man loves a woman's soul, he will end up loving one woman, but if he just loves a woman's body or face, all the women in the world won't satisfy him"... Think about that !! Good luck to all

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't have any specific favorites, as I love experiencing new places/things.. I've traveled to many Caribbean Islands, Italy, France, Egypt, Spain, London, Swiss, to name a few!

Favorite things

Traveling, beach/pool, try new foods, hanging out with family, nieces & nephew & friends, TV/Movies, play softball, attend sporting events, cooking/baking, shopping, meet new people, anything outdoors, camping/hiking, Gym, etc

For fun

There are a lot of fun things to do.. its NYC.. Besides, anything is always fun with the "right person" by your side !

Last read

books regarding Nursing and Medical..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
100 % Egyptian... If you haven't already figured it out by my profile name =)
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
I am an American- Muslim
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I'm currently enrolled to pursue Nursing