Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Linthicum Heights, MD, USA | Seeking men 22-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Here's to the nights that turned into mornings, the friends that turned into family, & the dreams that turned into reality!

In her own words

I'm a very recent college graduate who studied Media & Communication Studies and Psychology. People commonly ask me if I'm aiming to be the next Oprah or Dr. Phil, but that's not in my current list of goals. I'm really just a compassionate person who is trying to find my way in this crazy world. Now that I'm not in school, I want to live my life to the fullest and try to help as many people as I can along the way. I love going on adventures, taking pictures, trying new things (particularly new foods), watching documentaries, and catching up on TV shows. I love animals almost as much as I love people. I have a generally cheerful demeanor and try to maintain a positive atmosphere. To be completely honest, I haven't done a lot of dating in my day. However now that I've graduated and am in the process of trying to figure out my next steps, I feel like it's a good time to try this out for size. I'm looking for someone who has a great sense of humor, knows how to have fun, but also knows how to relax. I'm looking for someone who is as ambitious as I am, and who would also like to make a difference in this world. I'm looking for someone who is patient, yet able to express their opinions. I'm looking for someone who is open and is accepting of diverse beliefs, backgrounds, and statuses. I'm looking for a friendship that has the opportunity to progress.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views



University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

One of my favorite things to do is try new food, particularly foreign foods. I like watching documentaries and shows such as Scandal, Grey's Anatomy, Parks & Recreation, and maybe a dash of reality TV. I love music as well, particularly live music.

For fun

I love finding new things to do, whether it's going to a museum, festival, concert, or going on a random adventure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently a photographer for a company that takes sport and yearbook pictures for kids.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral