Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Social Drinker
Outgoing adventurer looking for a lifelong partner in crime

In her own words

I'm outgoing, adventurous and love to rock climb, scuba dive, rollerblade, hike, workout, cook, and operate on people (all in the same day, if possible). In fact, the energizer bunny is modeled after my life (though we look a little different). I'm currently a surgical resident in Baltimore and am looking forward to balancing my career with an exciting, caring relationship. I love to meet new people, share delicious food, and enjoy good conversation. I am very close with my family and friends and value loyalty above all else. "Work hard and play harder" is my motto. Despite working long hours, I am always up for a spontaneous trip, getting together with friends, game night, BBQ, dancing or just good convo over coffee or a meal (I'm a bit of a foodie). I am a huge football fan and am always up for watching a game, but I would rather be *at* the game cheering on my teams...Dallas or Vikings (but, hey, we can still be friends even when my Cowboys are beating your team). I am very proud of my Egyptian heritage and can speak Arabic, cook delicious food including baklava and kabobs, and even belly dance. I am an avid traveler and am always up for a unique vaycay -- recently I've been to Istanbul, China, Panama, and beyond, and can't wait to add more to the list. Planning for Iceland or Ireland in May. I want to meet a successful man that enjoys "life beyond the couch" -- my match needs to be outgoing, adventurous, romantic, ambitious, family oriented, make me laugh and want to see the world. Honesty, trust, physical attraction, and a stellar personality are a must. You can't tame me, but you can sure join me. My partner in crime is out there...holla if you think you can keep up!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Red Sea, NYC, Chi-town, Miami, Costa Rica, DC. In Bmore: Bond Street Social, Red Maple


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Spontaneity, Traveling to exotic places, SCUBA, Rock climbing, hiking, Cheetos, popcorn, cooking, playing/listening to Music, musicals, theater, sporting events, relaxing pedis, good convo, banana w/peanut butter, melted PB/honey toast, gummy bears

For fun

Outdoor adventures, scenic walks, coffee/food with friends, game nights, BBQs, shopping, lounging with a good book or movie, dancing, concerts, live music, theatre. I rock climb 2-3 days a week with a great group of friends

Last read

Khaled Hossani, The Prophet by Khalil Gibran, Hunger Games Trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
OMFS Resident
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Muslim / Islam Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral