Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-36 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun & intelligent woman looking for her match.

In her own words

I’m new to the online dating thing, but I know a couple of people who have had success with this so I figured why not try it out. Okay, a little about me: I’m 5’10”, 6 foot with heels on. I cherish the simple things in life. I love God, family, and having fun. I’m a pretty simple chick, but I love to have a good time. I enjoy music, anything that can get me dancing or in a good mood is alright with me! I love to laugh so a guy with a good sense of humor is a must. I have a big heart and I know I’m a good woman. I take things one day at a time and try to enjoy life. I’m looking for a tall, respectful, intelligent, God fearing gentleman who can be serious when appropriate, but takes time to enjoy life. The guy for me is someone who shares the same interests, adds his own personality, but at the same time respects our differences. Interested? Don’t be afraid to send me an email. Say hi, I don’t bite. Last day is 4/27/13.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Vegas, Missouri, Oklahoma, Florida, Cancun, New Jersey, New York, and Louisiana. Not much I know, but still working on it. Somewhere exotic is next on the list.

Favorite things

I love to laugh and joke, play volleyball, socialize, and every once in a while I like to do something totally random. I love to listen to music and I dance in the shower (now that takes talent lol)

For fun

I enjoy sports and can appreciate someone who likes a little competition. Most of the fun times I've had were not planned. Trampoline dodgeball, something you must try. Exhausting but so much fun! My next thing to try is paint ball.

Last read

Advanced pharmacology lecture notes lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I love what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My soul thirsts for God. If you don't know Him, get to know Him. He's a pretty cool guy :-)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working towards a graduate degree.