Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
When one door closes, another one opens

In her own words

Hello! So let's see... down to earth girl who works out like 3,000 times a week and participates in pretty much every sport represented in the Olympics...haha ok no I don't, but that seems to be what everyone online says about themselves, so figured I'd give it a shot lol! Real me: loves to have fun, joke around and be sarcastic....but at the same time I'm a mature woman who can appreciate things in life - experiencing new things, good conversation and even an occasional debate is always fun to me (as long as you don’t win of course). Grew up listening to hip hop and reggae although pretty much like a bit of everything now – consider myself well rounded and open minded (although hell yeah I have my opinions!) - love to read, especially historical non-fiction/fiction books (obsessed with all things related to Henry VIII - he's my medieval crush...drake would prob be my present day crush – just saying!). I am a true friend, true companion - happiness and making memories with the ones I care about is what is important to me. Looking for honesty, loyalty and someone who knows how to be a friend and a partner. Believe there should be reciprocation and balance in a relationship. Intelligence, wit, a good sense of humor I love – someone who appreciates the little things, not just what money can buy. Would love to meet someone to get to know, hang out and have fun with and whatever happens, happens. I have 2 beautiful children that mean everything to me, which means I've had to give serious thought to the kind of man I want to bring into my life. It's not that complicated, really— don’t have time for another child so preferably looking for a man. :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the city - like cute quiet places too

Favorite things

I grew up on old school hip hop and reggae, and now like a bit of everything. I am an HGTV, Food Network and reality show junky. Like coming of age movies.

For fun

Read, travel, restaurants, museums, music, movies

Last read

Fiction book about Cleopatra's daughter



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference