Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Social Drinker
Better living through chemistry...

In his own words

Hi! I'm Ryan. I'm driven, outgoing, and kind. I am a total goofball and do not take things, or more importantly myself, too seriously (see photos). Friends and family are where it's at! I love the outdoors! I am a managing partner and co-founder at a rapidly growing, local energy firm, which means I work for myself, so I do what I want, when I want. I love my job! I absolutely love to cook and love to try new recipes. I would say that I'm a mix between optimistic hippie and tough businessman; so far it's worked out well! I meet with and talk to people for a living, so I am very good at making people feel comfortable in any situation and I'm usually pretty fun, so I don't think I'll have a problem making you laugh. I grew up in East Aurora. I went to high school at Canisius in Buffalo and college at SUNY Plattsburgh way up north. I snowboarded competitively around NYS for the United States of America Snowboard Association for about 8 years, and was once ranked in the top ten in NYS for slopestyle, big air, and half pipe. I'm not so much into the ski/snowboard scene these days though, too cold. I'd gladly trade the snowboard for a surfboard and a beer. In the summer I am outside a lot, usually on a boat or near the water. I love Thursdays down at the harbor too. I honestly love living in Buffalo! I'm very passionate about our city and our great people. I'm always down to go to a new restaurant or bar and experience everything the city has to offer. I'm definitely a romantic and have been called an "old soul" by the people that know me best. I am still extremely close to everyone I grew up with; we have a very large group of close friends. Some of my best friends I've known over 20 years, so they are very important to me. I love to travel. I try to go somewhere new once a year, but it usually ends up being at least 3 new places a year. I've been all over the USA, Europe, and Central America. I have a bunch of Aussie friends, so that's high on my list of places to stay. I've moved a few times too. I spent some time in Flagstaff, AZ and I lived in New Orleans for a while. NOLA is like a second home for me.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Buffalo I can usually be found at Blue Monk, Mother's, Left Bank, Aroma, Vera, The Pink, Goodbar, Lenox Grille, Fat Bob's, Toro or Faherty's. In East Aurora I will be at the Bar Bill Tavern.


State University of New York at Plattsburgh, Plattsburgh, NY

Favorite things

Food: Pizza! I could honestly eat pizza every day for the rest of my life... I am a great cook too! I'm not so much into watching sports (except Sabres), way more into movies and TV shows. I read/have read a lot of great books.

For fun

I go out in the city quite a bit. I like good good, good booze, and fun people. I travel quite a bit. I just got a guitar so we'll see how that goes and I'd like to get back onto a regular bikram yoga schedule. This spring I'm buying a mountain bike.

Last read

I'm reading about 4 books at once right now. The last book I finished was Duff McKagan's (Guns N Roses) autobiography. I usually only read non-fiction, except for the classics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a managing partner at a start up energy consulting firm. I've been the Vice President of Business Development for 3 years. Before that I was a Senior Business Development manager at one of the word's largest energy management firms for 3 years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference