Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Sebastopol, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello. Is anybody out there? Looking for a sturdy rock to rock my world!

In her own words

I am a transient from the East Coast, now living in Sonoma County for 5 years. I love the area, the closeness to the ocean, to San Fransisco, to the mountains, and living amidst gorgeous wineries and redwoods. I am an artist with a BA, and an alchemist in the kitchen with a culinary degree. I love soccer and am a decent soccer player as I've played all through school and now. I love playing pool, scrambling rocks at the beach, dancing, and watching sunsets. I like chess, card games, drinking and deliberating late into the night with friends and inquiring minds. My friends would say I can be silly and a goofball. I would take on a challenging hike, bike, kayak adventure if asked! I am cultured, I have traveled a bit, and would love to travel more. Fiji, New Zealand, Cambodia, Laos and Vietnam are just some of the places that intrigue me. Swimming the great barrier reef is on my bucket list for sure! I am grateful for my supportive family and friends and job. I want to find someone to spend time with, possibly travel, laugh and connect with. I am looking for someone (you!) who is spontaneous, driven, stable, and passionate about your avocation. I hope you have a good heart and a willingness to see where the possibilities lead!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love taking day trips, cruising the California coast, finding hidden spots off the beaten path. Music festivals. Mountain Tops. San Fransisco, Chicago, LA, Orlando (FL), are places I've lived and love for various reasons.

Favorite things

All types of ethnic foods. You name it, I'll try it! I love spontaneous day trips, ones that might include sports games, camping, hiking, a glass of wine at a nice restaurant, taking an evening stroll. Playing pick-up soccer! Or enjoying staying in.

For fun

I love art museums! Historical archives and landmarks. Sporting events. Abalone diving. Taking drives. Wine tasting. Open to anything!

Last read

I love to read when I have the time. Anything by Jack London, Kinky Friedman. Life of Pi was a favorite...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
B.A. in Indiana. Culinary Degree in San Francisco