Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If personality is an unbroken series of successful gestures, then I hope I meet someone who puts them together gorgeously.

In his own words

I took some time off of to pursue a relationship. Unfortunately, the relationship did not work out. This time around I decided to shorten my profile: ME: I work as an attorney. It's okay but I wouldn't say my job defines me. I love good food and wine, but I do not like to cook. Unless I'm cooking for a special occasion. Cooking stresses me out. To say I love to travel would be an understatement. I must travel. I always take at least a 2-week international vacation every year. In 2013, I went to Vietnam. I have three brothers (no sisters) and my parents are still married. I am very close to my family. They all live in the Bay Area except for one brother. I am an active person. I crush big blocks of ice with my pinkie fingers and free climb redwood trees for fun... just kidding. I snowboard, play tennis, run, workout and do obstacle courses with shocking results, like The Tough Mudder. I play guitar and I like to read. I think read 10 books in 2013. Right now I am reading The Wind-Up Bird Chronicle by Haruki Murakami. I love the outdoors and I am always looking for a good hike or backpacking trip. I like dogs and I am thinking about getting one. I'm allergic to cats. Cats are cool, but I just can't be around them for an extended period of time. I like to make jokes and my humor is somewhat sarcastic. If you can't take a joke, then you probably wouldn't like me. YOU: Fun-loving, intelligent, self-confident, athletic, responsible, non-smoker and interested in a serious relationship. Must want kids or be open to having kids in the near future. Hopefully, you like to play tennis or do something I like to do. If not, that's okay. So long as you are willing to try.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally: Duende, Zachary's pizza, MUA, Cafe Van Kleef, Beer Revolution, Flora, 111 Minna, The Fox Theater - Oakland, Lake Merritt. NYC, Boston, San Sebastian (Spain), Barcelona, Prague, Rio, Amsterdam, Tanzania (Africa), Nepal, Rome, Istanbul


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Music: Pavement, Elliot Smith, The Black Keys, The Shins, My Morning Jacket, Guns n' Roses, A Tribe Called Quest, Beethoven, Ray LaMontagne, The Beatles The Rolling Stones, etc. Food: Mexican, Spanish, Vietnamese Pho, Italian, French

For fun

Tennis, concerts, play guitar, get crazy wild, read, hike, bike ride, snowboard, wakeboard, kick ass, dine out, spend time with friends and family, cook full meals with a toaster oven, grip it and rip it, go to the local farmer's market.

Last read

Marching Powder by Rusty Young. A good read, especially if you've been to the San Pedro prison in La Paz, Bolivia.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral