Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Life is 10% experience and 90% attitude…at least that’s what I’m trying to convince myself of.

In his own words

ABOUT ME: I’m a romantic at heart; optimistic about love, life and finding someone to laugh through life with. I’m attractive, athletic, professionally successful, passionate and easily inspired by so many things. Friends would say I'm "comfortable in my own skin," I've got a great sense of style, I’m loyal, energetic, spontaneous, have a good sense of humor, humble and maintain a good balance between opinionated and go-with-the-flow. I’m enthusiastic about travel --- whether it’s a day trip an hour out of the city to check out a new town to walk around and shop, a weekend spa getaway, or taking a few days off to attend events like JazzFest in New Orleans (the food just as much as the music!). I also get excited about travel abroad and can’t wait to plan my next trip; places I’ve thoroughly enjoyed include Austria, Greece, Thailand and Paris. I really do enjoy experiencing different places; I'm originally from the suburbs of New York, spent time in CA for university, Boston post college years and most recently lived in NYC prior to relocating to West Hollywood. I’m perfectly content spending a quiet romantic evening at home --- takeout or cooking, (love to cook), with a movie and a great bottle of wine as I would be meeting up with friends --- experiencing a new restaurant, hitting a bar, going to the theater to catch a great play, a concert, shooting some pool or throwing some darts. I enjoy sports, as a spectator (Yankees / Knicks / Rangers / Giants ... always a NYer!), but moreso enjoy participating in sports; I exercise regularly, run 20 miles a week, have taken up tennis lessons, do my best at golf, relive my hockey days when I strap on my ice skates, enjoy photography, fool around on the guitar and am not afraid to admit I have enjoyed taking a few ceramic classes. I’ve gotten into collecting antiques and art as well. ABOUT RELATIONSHIP: Relationships influence so many aspects of our lives and are a huge part of our daily happiness. For that reason, emotional connectivity, affection and communication are so vital to me. I know that a successful relationship is built on mutual trust, respect, honesty and especially having the ability to compromise. It’s a give and take…and I love to give. I am a secure and sensitive guy who has learned a great deal from my past relationships and experiences about what I want from life and am confident enough to go after it. ABOUT YOU: I’m interested in a woman who is smart, sensual, driven, confident and attractive with a great sense of humor. She is aware of her uniqueness and feels ok to show it. She knows what she wants or, more importantly, at least isn’t afraid of trying to go after it. The woman I would be interested in meeting is a good communicator, not confrontational, but someone who understands when to support and when to push. I'm interested in a woman who seeks a balanced relationship. I'm not interested in stereotypical and traditional roles. I grew up in a house full of very independent, smart women and although I'm well-mannered and chivalrous, I thoroughly enjoy when the woman I'm with shares in taking the lead. I’m not interested in dating myself I think that differences are keys to learning, growth and experiencing new things and would welcome someone who has varying interests. That said, I do think it’s really important to be in a relationship where there is a mutual sharing of activities and interests together. I'd absolutely love it if you played tennis and we could rally together; that's one of the things I most look forward to after a long work week. I believe that what makes for a great experience is the feeling that I’m sharing it with someone special and the awareness that it doesn’t matter where we are because I know we’re going to have a fantastic time together.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I’m attracted to restaurants and bars with a lounge vibe where the atmosphere is intimate and cozy and you can really hear one another talk.

Favorite things

The sound of waves crashing, the crackle of a fire, live theater, Champagne…anytime, a perfectly poured Guinness draught, cooking, Tennis @ Plummer, top-down road-trips, tarot card readings, my fire pit and hot tub, my cousin's restaurant, my DVR.

For fun

Exploring something new, traveling US and abroad, cooking, dining out, running Paseo Mirmar in the Palisades, tennis at Plummer in WEHo or Ocean View in SM, golfing with friends, any card or board game, tasting good wine, catching a good movie

Last read

Don’t judge too harshly, I’m a huge James Bond fan and I’ve pledged to myself this year to read all of the novels. I’m half way through the entire series of Ian Fleming novels. Before that, Walt Disney’s biography. Typical day: WSJ to Us Weekly!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
SVP, Client Partnerships at a highly creative advertising agency. I was with Sony Pictures in NYC prior; funny to think I relocated out to the LA-area not to work with a studio, but to go back into the ad business!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have faith in people as opposed to a higher being. Raised Jewish, I identify moreso with the culture of Judaism than actually the practice of it…though you will find me during a few of the high holidays with family and friends.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated cum laude with two degrees; Philosophy and Psychology.