Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Quality_Sweets

41 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Quality_Sweets

In her own words

In My Own Words....Psst! I am looking for someone to date. i know you have to meet 100 people to find one person, so until i find the one, social group affiliation is good too. Someone who is nice, intelligent, fun, cute, strong/soft ready for texting, chatting, social group affiliations, and of course friends.. A main preference is science.- someone who appreciates life sciences as a base as I mainly click with folks in the science realm, but that preference is not a necessity.My balance is technology and psychology so i am strong, but no i am not a robot. Followed by intellect and sophistication; I am attracted to fun and adventure and humor. Another preference, professional race car driver, people who fly , or scubadive. I like hobbies-( I am not a thrill seeker) In addition, personality is a big factor in everything so i like to surround myself with good to great personalities- have a good to great personality and spirit, or a degree in psychology. .Feeling of someone who is nice, fun, peaceful, and smart and can have fun....does this describe you.... ARE.... nice, intelligent, fun, cute, strong/soft ready for texting, chatting, social group affiliations, and of course friends.....and i am lookng for someone to date. I am a super cute , young, alot of character, intelligent,independent, strong, feminine, creative, fun, funny, serious, smart, good friend, not interested in users good communication skills and trust are good..........cross sectionally, if we could lie about chronological age i would be one of the few to be allowed....i am young and look young....longitudinally single trait of good genes.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Fish

I like but don't have any exotic pets. i like fish and lambs and goats, and lions and tigers and bears...do you have any pets, or a fishtank full of fish ..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my car- i really like my car and how nice and smooth the hills ride with the car; southern hemisphere SF at night. any coral reef...the earths core and mantel. the south westerly and south easterly winds. salt water....

Favorite things

...I like fun, complexity and idealism, computers, working out ,money, cars, families, multiculturalism - grass roots against gendercide!, psychology, fashion,gourmet..travel, gourmet, wine pairing, zoos, lots of different categories...

For fun

meeting real live people online through internet platforms.!!

Last read

the internet,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT and HR-(Information Systems degree and a degree in psychology) and i am still working on my education...
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
northern European descent from both sides -I was born in the USa....
Faith: Christian / Catholic Jewish
I like the beauty of the churches and the singing and the peace the church communicates; But, I haven't figured how one is to accept with grace the unfortunate in the world...and how the unfortunate can happen to the best subjects/ people.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
IT and Psychology