Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-37 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Old-fashioned Guy Looking for Love

In his own words

I'm a normal guy that happens to like guys. I am not into "the scene" - and if you are, we probably are not a match. I like watching football, seeing movies at home and in theaters, recreationally playing sports, watching a concert or Broadway show. Just as happy staying in with dinner and wine as I am going out having a night on the town I attend an Episcopal church regularly. I volunteer with a few organizations, and I really do enjoy volunteering with new organizations or sharing volunteer opportunities with others. I love road trips, and real trips for that matter. Try to travel at least 3-4 times a year. I am originally from the New Orleans area, so that usually accounts for at least one annual trip. I am looking for someone with whom I can talk entertainment, politics, current events, and even my 401k plan... maybe all at the same sitting. I am ideally looking for someone who I could take home to mom.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

love to visit : Denver, Chicago, WDW, Las Vegas, Europe, and New Orleans (I'm from there)- Locally? reading on my patio, Half Price Books, going to see a movie or a show, trying a new restaurant


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I watch more reality TV than I care to admit... X Factor, Big Brother, American Idol, Shark Tank, most Food Network shows, Househunters, Love it or List It, Rachel Maddow, Suze Orman. My favorite show of all time is Lost.

For fun

a road trip, going to a new restaurant, going to a show or a movie, catching up on my DVR'ed shows, going to a painting class (or just painting at home) , reading on my patio, going to a game, board game night, burning 45 min and $50 in Target

Last read

I subscribe to/read about 12 different magazines a month: Time, Entertainment Weekly, Men's Health, Fortune, Fast Company, Money, Details, Reader's Digest...... try to read a book every two weeks on top of those... but it is really a book a month



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a business consultant/project manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Born and raised Catholic... practicing Catholic until very recently. Now attending and becoming involved in an Episcopal church...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral