Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Richmond, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them." -Mitch Hedberg

In his own words

Of course I seek a partner in crime. Of course I seek attraction and adventure. Of course I want someone to occasionally-but-more-than-we-like-to-admit stay home and do nothing with. But how do I realize the person I want to do these things with? Well, I'll tell you, it usually involves finding out that she's smarter than I am. I want you to talk about something I don’t know about. Even better, I want you to talk about something I thought I knew about, about which I was clearly underinformed. But beyond this, probably the number one spark for me is if you say something really funny, and I don’t get it for a minute. I’m done for, at that point. Pretty easily smitten, when you think about it. A little about me: I often like absurd or random things simply because they are absurd or random. I think it's because I enjoy being provided a momentary vacation from normalcy. For example, my favorite movie is a black-and-white space western musical. It's actually a completely wonderful movie, but I initially watched it because I heard it was a black-and-white space western musical, and that sounded like a great reason to watch a movie. My favorite pasta shape is fusilli. What’s yours?

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

1. New restaurants with adventurous menus and unique atmospheres. 2. Top of the Berkeley/Kensington hills at sunset. 3. Bars that play peculiar music. 4. Zachary's Pizza. Obviously.

Favorite things

Classic Disney scores. Jalapeno chicken sausage. Free Costco samples. Really well-developed fictional characters. The Sandlot. When people have puns as tattoos. That feeling of physical clarity after intense exercise.

Last read

Cloud Atlas by David Mitchell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference