Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Lockport, NY, USA | Seeking men 46-59 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way

In her own words

Old Update: Still holds true... "If it's too good to be true, it usually is." If you have something to hide I'm probably not a good match for you. Please practice respect by being respectful rather than misrepresenting yourself with delusions. There are plenty of people looking for that special connection... so lets be sure we're on the same page in the same book to start... we can work on the paragraphs and chapters as we go since nothing in life is set in stone...Carpe Diem! :) Older Update: Really, Match as Entertainment??? Pahleeeeeeze let me know if this is your idea of fun right away as It's not my first choice!!!! lol I've met only a few so please don't be disappointed If it hasn't been you. I'm searching for someone similar and close to an empty nester. . He is looking in the same direction knowing his own happiness is to be complimented and in NO WAY needs me to complete it!!! Happy seeking Happy to make Happier! Hello and welcome to my profile :) As discouraging as its been with on-line dating, I remain faithful my other half is out there somewhere and we just haven't had the good luck of meeting each other yet. I am a Christian and live free from deceit and anger. My frustration with those less than truthful on here are leaving me with the notion that there are more players than not and that the potentially "good" men are all taken.. Please tell me I'm wrong. Are you that "good man" I"m seeking? If so please email me soon! :) That being said, please do not contact me if your goal is to secure as many cute females for casual dating. I am a one man woman seeking a one woman man :) I believe " Love without passion is dreary and passion without love is horrific" -.Lord Byron Thanks, All my pictures are recent so yours should be too. A bit more about me .. I am a fun loving, honest, caring woman who values integrity and is looking for the same in a partner. I'll love a man who believes in God, is confident, loyal, trustworthy, and communicates well.....Say what you mean, and mean what you say is my motto....As the sayings go "Actions speak louder than words" ..."It's the little things that mean the most"...."Treat others as you would want to be treated"...."Look on the bright side"...."It is better to give than to receive"...."Avoid bad habits and negative people"....and always, always.... "Forgive and learn from your mistakes" If your life reflects these types of sayings then maybe we should meet one another at a participating Tim Hortons. There is a foolish corner in the brain of the wisest man....Aristotle You have your way. I have my way. As for the right way, the correct way, and the only way, it does not exist.... Friedrich Nietzsche.... Good resolutions are simply checks that men draw on a bank where they have no account. ~Oscar Wilde "I would rather sit on a pumpkin, and have it all to myself, than be crowded on a velvet cushion.... Henry David Thoreau Never lose an opportunity of seeing anything beautiful, for beauty is God's handwriting.... RWE Any man who can drive safely while kissing a pretty girl is simply not giving the kiss the attention it deserves....Albert Einstein

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any where that puts a smile on the face

For fun

Summer time and fun time on a beach...coming to an end of the season and I'm not ready to give it up just yet.. once its gone its hard to get back.. Let's go to a tropical place where the sand never ends and the water is blue...I'm in are you????

Last read

The Harbinger, A love worth giving , cosmo :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
a good one
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Tan is good right
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Have faith live faithfully keep the faith no matter where the chips may fall
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
did the books, learned more from life after age 40 and welcomed all the lessons... guided me on a path to successfully living a happy life...... wanna join me?????