Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Weehawken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Brown eyes and spitfire... bring it on" -TGA

In her own words

Playful, quirky, witty, sweet and sassy with a good balance of class, looking to meet interesting people along life's way. My Pakistani father and Cuban mother met here and gave me an American passport at birth. :) I've used it to travel as far as Pakistan and as close as Cuba (no stamp in the tiny navy blue book there), with stops here and there around the globe and within the States. I've traveled alone, with friends, and with family, and have had great times in each situation. I'm driving cross-country this summer- plans are in the initial stages. Any tips or suggestions? I'm in the business of educating young minds. 500 students. K-8. I enjoy my time off from work in the summer dabbling in writing. I've won an award for my poetry- university level prize. No biggie. The same one Sylvia Plath won from The Academy of American Poets. There are a few things besides my family and friends that are important to me- standing up for what is right, giving back, and making this lifetime worthwhile with love, adventure and peace. While I'm looking for something serious with a man who has this inexplicable electric charge, I'm not looking for a ready-made relationship. I prefer something to blossom naturally. Fun Facts: -I own a scooter smaller than a Vespa. -I've biked the 5 borough marathon a few times, have biked most all bridges here in NYC; I've even biked across the Golden Gate Bridge. (Not so fun: my bike was recently stolen.) -I was in a music video for one of my favorite bands. -From a salt water marsh, and on my own, I kayaked to the mouth of the Atlantic Ocean in Cape Cod. -I got to dance on stage during a Ghostface concert.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

coffee, a good read (love reading about the American Revolution; wildly impressed by our founding fathers), NPR, hikes, swimming, biking, music, family and friends.

Favorite things

Gaslight Anthem Bruce Mumford & Sons My Morning Jacket Avett Brothers Joni Mitchell The Smiths Woody Allen Jimmy Fallon Annie Hall Peter Singer The Road grass-fed beef A Prairie Home Companion Maria Callas The Razor's Edge 100 Years of Solitude

For fun

It's anywhere as long as I'm in good company. That's what makes it fun.

Last read

M. Pollen's Omnivore's Dilemma, Lahiri, Hemingway, Melville, The New Yorker, NYT, WSJ, NPR, Utne, Pitchfork, OnEarth, the Atlantic, The Economist, Sedaris



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference