Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Sandy Springs, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-42 within 50 miles of Atlanta, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The places life takes you.... :D

In her own words

I am a fun, loving person who enjoys life and everything it has to offer. It is always difficult trying to describe who you are and what you are seeking in someone else lol! I am originally from Ohio so I have a northern state of mind lol! I am focused and goal oriented. I love to laugh and I have a quirky sense of humor. I love to hang out with friends and enjoy socializing when time permits. I try to embrace life and all that it has to offer and I am looking for the same. I am looking for someone who is confident and one who knows what they want out of a relationship. I am seeking an individual who is interested in a serious relationship. I am hoping to find someone who is not looking to settle...just to eventually settle down. But, friends first not trying to rush into anything! I want to get to know someone first, and I would like them to get to know me in return. Please refer to the "My Date" section before you will save us both a lot of time lol! :D

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the local bar and hanging with my girls. I also like hitting the dance spots in town. I have been all over this country, Mexico, and Canada. I would like to go overseas and I plan to do more traveling now that I've finished school.


The University of Alabama at Birmingham, Birmingham, AL

Favorite things

I love jewelry and making it. I love kripsy kreme doughnuts, shopping at Cache, bebe, New York & Co., movies, and Family Guy! I love just about all kinds of music, but my favorites would include jazz and neo soul.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, dancing, reading, and working out (a lot!). I also like hanging out with my friends and traveling as much as my schedule will allow. I love to just hang out most of the time at home watching tv when I can.

Last read

I love to read and my last book was by Christine Feehan "Predatory Game". She is one of my favorite authors along with J.R. Ward, Sherrilyn Kenyon, and Jacquelyn Frank. They all write novels in the paranormal romance genre.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Licensed Professional Counselor, Manager of Clinical Services
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Chocolate Thunder!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Im not a fan of religion and Im not a devote Muslim. I was raised in the faith, but I respect all religious beliefs and I have an eclectic stance on my religious views at this time.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a MA in Counseling Psychology and I have another Masters Degree in Health Education. I am done for now, lol!