Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Fort Wayne, IN, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Once bitten, Twice shy

In his own words

First off you need to know that I am a truck driver and I usually only get home on the weekends. Also, do not let the truck driver thing creep you out, haha, I'm not your cliche trucker. Secondly, I have two beautiful daughters and if you don't understand what that means then we definitely wouldn't work out. Third, I am very passionate about anything I feel is important enough to involve my life. I have goals and dreams like anyone else. The only difference is, I believe that if you always put it off till tomorrow, tomorrow never comes. I don't live in the past or depend on the future. I live for whats now and do what I can daily to improve my life if there is a tomorrow. I am a very positive person and am looking for the same. Life is too short to worry and think about what was or could have been. I don't regret anything that has happened to me because it all has made me who I am today. And that's all I ever want to me. I'm looking for a girl who likes a few beers by the fire, likes sports (MMA is a plus), enjoys a good movie cuddled up close or going out and being adventurous. A spontaneous girl with her head on her shoulders and driven to continue to better themselves. A girl who likes to play fight or wrestle around. One who know the difference between to and too, their, there and they're, and your and you're. A girl who appreciates the small things like random thinking about you texts or flowers for no reason. A girl who doesn't mind having her chair pulled out or her door opened. Hopefully you get the idea :) I guess the most important thing is that I don't want just another relationship. I was in one for 10 years and I was the victim of infidelity. I refuse to allow myself to go through that pain again. My life is going places and I want a woman who has dreams and goals and wants to share those together and help each other get there. I'm from a small family so if you have a large one thats a plus! I feel like the bigger the family the bigger the love...I LOVE kids...all of them! You can learn a lot by their innocent yet vindictive behavior haha...I'll sit down and read books to kids waiting in the doctors office or push them on a swing while I'm at the park with my girls. I have a history of working and mentoring troubled and less fortunate youth and honestly I would do it for free if the opportunity arose. I'm a musician as well and write music regularly. Maybe ill play my guitar and sing to you! :) I'm a drummer mainly though and between bands right now. I'm a metal head so to speak but appreciate everything from reggae and fusion to tribal or instrumental. I HATE country music except for a few select songs. Haha...not a deal breaker if you do though. My guilty pleasure is chick flicks...don't judge me :) I'll make you laugh and won't make you cry. I'm honest and upfront. I express my opinions but will also listen to yours. I'll be on your mind often so be able to deal with that. :) Like I said before I have two amazing daughters and I believe in karma. That means I treat women how I would want a man to treat one of my girls. Make sense? I am confident in myself and what I have to offer. I've spent the time being single becoming happy with myself. I'm not looking for a missing puzzle piece. I'm more than happy with my small network of friends and family but it would be awesome yo share my life with someone.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Clear night in the country underneath a canopy if stars, mid-morning drive through the mountains in the fallon a beach at sunset with...

Favorite things

Air so I can breath, eyes so I can see, and a heart so I can love.

For fun

Write music, be with those who are important to me.

Last read

The title of this section...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree