Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Alhambra, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-49 within 50 miles of San Gabriel, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
3'0" (91cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Hello, thankyou for looking at my profile....

In his own words

Hello, thankyou for looking at my profile. I'll try to keep this short for now as I can say a lot about myself but like many, I have to admit it is difficult for me to write about myself...sometimes. Maybe it's because I'm a bit shy at times (but not always). I am a fairly complex guy. Gee you'd think that wouldn't be the case as I'm something of an actor. I do background/extra work and I also work in the field of education. I tend to be more on the introverted side definetely but not always. It just...depends lol, but let me say upfront that I am very affectionate, loving and loyal. Not everyone is that way I know. Thank God I'm not a typical LA. kind of guy at all I don't think. I was born and raised in Chicago and have midwestern values to some degree but have been here in the L.A. area for over 30 years now. Yet sometimes I really feel I'd be happier living somewhere else maybe Orange County or somewhere not quite as crowded as L.A. I've grown to like L.A. but I've become more conservative over the years. Maybe it's just age or experience or possibly maturity (yikes)! My father was born here in the U.S. of Sicilian parents and my mother is from Cuba. Yes, I do speak Spanish as well as Portuguese. I like languages and know at least a few words in any number of different languages. What can I say? It comes natural to me. I'm alone as in not in a relationship. I've been alone for a number of years and I'm totally ok with it. In fact, I'd rather be alone than be with someone who's not right for me nor I for her but I have to admit it does get lonely sometimes. Really lonely to be honest. I don't really drink but do have something once in a while when I feel like it. As for smoking? Except for the occassional cigar I totally do not smoke-anything. Same goes for drugs I have no desire for any of that stuff. I was raised a christian and as imperfect as I am, I still believe, It would be nice to meet someone who is also a christian and shares similar values. If you're anything other than christian I honestly don't think it would work including 'Spiritual but not Religious" whatever that means. I'm not willing to compromise my values and what I know to be true just to be with someone. I'm just being honest and upfront. Having said that, I honestly feel it would be very difficult finding someone who is right for me and I for her here in L.A.... but at least I'm hoping :-) Thanks

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 3'0" (91cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work as a background actor or extra in tv/film and commercials. I really like what I do. I like acting but writing is my thing so I hope that this year will be the year I get started doing some serious writing. I also substitute teach. More later.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised in a church that started in Brazil (hence the Portuguese) similar to pentecostal. I would like to meet a christian girl or maybe a jewish girl.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree