Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Pembroke Pines, FL, USA | Seeking men 44-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I just haven't met you yet" :)

In her own words

I am at a point in my life where the chase is old. Would love to find someone that can fill me with happiness. I want to see if in fact there really is a gentleman out there..... Sometimes its difficult to find one because they all respond to the outside view not what you can really find inside of a person.... That special person needs to see it from within before they can appreciate the external..... Something to think about.... Here just like you. However, I would really like to come off all the sites already and know that I have found the one that completes me. My very last one. If you're out there.... Reach out! There is nothing more fulfulling than knowing you are loved and kept close to someone's heart. I am at a point in my life where I really am over the "just feeling the water" kind of guys. I want a man, a real man that owns his own and is strong not necessarily physically but mentally and emotionally. A man that can take my hand and lead me and that I can follow without hesitation....A man that knows how to treasure a real woman, the one that stands out from all the rest, the rare breed. A man that is done chasing "chicks" and is ready for the real deal. A man who I can respect and be proud to have by my side. A man that can be my friend, my lover and most importantly my soulmate. I really wonder if you're out there because the bumps on the road to you are really getting frustrating. Is there a man out there that can really say, and not just as an ego thing... "I am that man"? I'm hopeful, waiting and wondering if in fact you will appear... I have a 10yr old daughter that is my life and as such I need to be selective. I've made some nice friends along the way but have yet to unveil the man of my life that will love me and my daughter and will grow with us to make the "whole package".... Yes gentlemen, I want the whole package, the man, the lover, the friend, the last one for me. Hoping to find the one for me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to Las Olas and walking the strip, stopping for a drink and perhaps a stroll on the beach. I love to travel. Enjoy the islands but Europe is my passion.


New Jersey City University, Jersey City, NJ

Favorite things

I love good food, and great desserts. I am partial to chocolate but will try different things. On a rainy day, I enjoy the mall or just lounging at home.

For fun

For fun: I enjoy shopping, and spending quality time with my daughter. I love to take pictures. I also love to dance and try to do so as much as I can. I particulary love to dance Salsa; Bachata; and Merengue.

Last read

Conversations with God.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work for an insurance defense firm in Hollywood, Florida. I am a legal assistant to three paralegals under 2 head partners.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a Cuban American Jersey girl from Bergenline Avenue - Union City.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral