Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles of Arlington, VA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The future starts with a simple 'hello'

In his own words

Hey, thanks for reading. Here's a little bit about me. I've lived in DC 8 of the last 10 years. There was a 2 year stint in Atlanta, somewhere in the middle. Generally, I'd say I'm a nice, sweet, smart, and funny guy, who wants to be with someone who makes me laugh, can maintain a smart conversation, and enjoys the good things in life -- friends, family, and anything that ends up in a smile. How about that for a REALLY long run-on sentence? Also, I work in TV news. Not on camera. My parents are Cuban, thus the not-so-creative profile name. I'm originally from Florida. I'm the uncle of 4 -- 1 boy, 3 girls. And, they're the highlight of my life right now. I'm a big sports fan, play flag-football, and love to travel... Life's too short to stay home. Right? Anyway, want to know anything else? Just ask!! :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel-wise, I like to go ANYWHERE!! Locally, I enjoy Rehoboth, or skiing Wisp/WhiteTail, or tubing down the Potomac, or just walking around the monuments.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Music: Rock, Salsa, Merengue, Pop, Hip-hop, RB, Country. TV: CNN, MSNBC, Fox, et al. I also LOVE the History Channel, Food Network, DWTS, Scandal, Good Wife. Food: Cuban (duh!), and most things I cook.

For fun

I like pretty much anything... Big sports fan, but not obsessed. Also like just hanging out with friends, game nights, dinners, drinking, dancing, a good movie, or just a nice chill conversation. And, I'm from Miami, so the beach is also a fave!

Last read

Usually do all my book reading on vaca, or when I'm traveling for work... Stick mostly to biographies, and entertaining spy/legal thrillers (ie. John Grisham, Tom Clancy-like). Also, I read several newspapers, blogs every day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in TV news, but not on TV.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My parents are Cuban, both came in the 60's, met in NJ, married in Miami, and that's where I'm from.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Born and raised a Catholic, not an avid churchgoer, but respect any and all faiths.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree