Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life ain't always beautiful but it's a beautiful ride!! Looking to find someone to look back on things and say "We did that!?

In her own words

I am a very dedicated mother and professional. I love to laugh and smile. Weekend trips out of town are my favorite. Quite nights in with a bottle of wine is preferred, but I'm not opposed to the occasional night out on the town. I would like to find someone that is my equal. Someone that is willing to have adventures and wants to see what else the world can offer outside of our current city. I'm the type of person that can say the most random of things and embarrass myself in front of a crowd without breaking a sweat. I know we only live once so why stress over the little things. I believe the best relationships stem through great friendships so let's work on that first! As for my ideal date.... If your a confidant man who works hard and plays harder apply here! I find smart men extremely attractive. Second comes your humor. Tattoos are my kryptonite. Message me and see where things take us.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one toy long haired Chihuahua named Cooper. He is spoiled rotten and is currently the man of the house. You must seek his approval to be considered welcomed into our home!! Although he loves everyone he meets - no loyalty for me!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico and Las Vegas are my go to places of travel. I would like to see New York one day and eventually cross over the pond.


Stephen F. Austin State University, Nacogdoches, TX

Favorite things

Aside from the most obvious which is my awesome daughter that is my little clone its almost frightening. A few of my favorite things are my iPad, my 52in flat screen and of course a nice chilled bottle of moscato.

For fun

I love to take walks & enjoy the scenery. I admire different architecture & when I travel it always surprises me to see the different structural aspects of construction & the history behind it. Though I love baking, I will never be Martha Stewart.

Last read

One Minute Manager was technically my last read however it was for business not pleasure. The 50 Shades of Grey were my last novels read. Yes they were a little silly towards the end but I still felt the need to see what all the fuss was about.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am an Area Manager for a mattress retailer in Austin. I love what I do and put a lot if time and effort into my career.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Puerto Rico. I try to visit as often as I can. Beautiful island with tons of culture and seafood that can't be beat!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college