Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Q_ti_pie

53 year old woman | Hanover, MD, USA | Seeking men 49-58 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Up for some fun and trying some new things

In her own words

For starters I live near the "Maryland Live Casino" at Arundel Mills and not in PA. I have an upbeat personality and with not having any children or a part time job any longer allows me to get out and enjoy many of my interest, and those i have a lot of and always willing to try something new. Definitely looking for someone whom is over a past relationship and available to get out and/or ready to have some fun. I do believe in spark and chemistry and need that to move on with someone as well as I prefer to meet in person sooner than later for obvious reasons Most pics are very recent and hopefully yours are as well. Some say they haven't changed, trust me you have. lol So who am I looking for? I guess I'll have that answer once having the opportunity to truly get to know one another, once the chemistry is evident. It appears that many profiles that are written are not as accurate as you would have expected, so better to truly meet and go from there. Imagine that? :-) Foremost, I'm not looking for someone whom can only communicate via text or emails. Sooo, if your only comfortable with that type of communication, please pass me up. I'm looking for a friend, a partner, someone to have fun with, have a few of the same interest, not all, but a few that we can enjoy together and have some laughs. It shouldn't matter what you are doing., Either way, I'm not looking for a pen-pal. What happen to communication? Trust me, if you've even been on the other end of my texts, you would agree. lol. Anyway, my guy must be stable, grounded, has emotionally moved on from a previous relationship totally, just not a few months, knows what he is looking for and isn't afraid to go after it. He can be assertive enough to take the lead and plan a special date from time to time. It is soo nice for someone else to take the lead on this at times. Heck, show me something fun and new. I'm trying to look at things as not so black and white. Everyone has their own interests and hobbies and if some of those are shared and liked by both how great is that, and if not, it's just as great. It is like we are all looking for that perfect person to match every interest we have. I'm looking to meet someone that has new interest and things to share for I'm not looking for my clone. If there is something you want to know wouldn't it be better to ask than to assume for isn't that what communication is all about. If I do not respond to your email, it is probably because I thought we were not a good match. I do not date outside of my race. Sorry!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I've had 2 dogs over the course of 26 years and miss them so. Definitely an animal lover and looking forward to the next opportunity

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grillfire, Ram's Heads, Sullivan's, anywhere with sushi, Comedy Factory, Muvico, Timbuktu Rest for crabcake and snow ball stand, On a travel note, give me a palm tree, steel drums, a pina colada and you at my side and I'm good to go. NYC, Vegas

Favorite things

Favorite food (Seafood/Tapas, Sushi), Favorite movies (Susp. thriller), Access/clothes, for I love fashion and shopping. (Stomp, Comedy for I love to laugh), Cirque Du Soleil, Concerts, festivals) and eating out when I can

For fun

Movies, Comedy Clubs, Shows at various venues, festivals, eating out, playing in my closet, dancing, decorating, weekend trips, concerts, shopping, projects around house, horseback riding, cutting the lawn, board games although its been a while

Last read

Not much of a reader, although Latest thing I read is probably "Entertainment", Nutrition Action newsletter, People, Live Section on local attractions or the movie section.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Transportation Engineer/Contract Advertisement Specialist. I've been with the government now 36 years, and love what I'm presently doing. Just recently quite my part time job as Asst. Manager in a clothing boutique
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference