Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 35-50 in Maryland, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Love to laugh, a straight forward person. I love to surround myself around positive people. My attitude & personality is the best part of me

In her own words

A God fearing woman that has a heart of gold to display for that special someone. The best friend that anyone would ever have in their entire life. I believe a relationship should have some compromises, not just a one sided circumstances, true friendship should be the foundation. I am built in a lovely manner, never been a loose woman. I respect my body, spirit and mind and I demand the same in return. 5ft of goodness with a vibrate beautiful white smile and bright eyes. I refer to my complexion as being brown sugar with a cinnamon twist and smooth as a baby's bottom, lol. A straight forward person that loves to laugh. Things that make me smile are comedy programs, being surprised in a good or romantic my way. Being around good people and exciting company and good food. I love to play spades, roller skate and dance. A ball of energy and fire. I’m proud of my 2 super kids, they are the best ever. I am most grateful to be a great mother and healthy. Hopeful attraction would be a respectful, mature, compassionate, clean, fun loving and well groomed man that smells so good, which knows his position as a man for a REAL GOOD woman. You must have real teeth and good health and have regular check-ups. As a woman, I know my position and how to treat that lucky man. I laugh at anything funny. I am looking for my true best friend and then we shall let nature run its course. I am passionate about being a role model for the younger generation, treating the people with respect and staying a positive person in life because my kids are always watching me to lead the path in their lives. I want a man to recognize that he will be in the presence of a Queen and treat me as such, because he will definitely be treated as a King. Communication is key, so if you can not hold a civil conversation without the DRAMA, please stay away. I enjoy my peaceful life and want it to stay peaceful. I know my worth. If you are possessive, jealous or insecure please look elsewhere, I do not have time to waste in life because all of my seconds are valuable. Loyal, faithful, honest, respectful, fashionable, apassionate and appreciative are adjectives to describe me. I am playful, but will go to the serious mode when needed. Happy Seeking!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Rottweilers are the best. The German breed

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that relaxes my mind

Favorite things

Old school, jazz and anything that has a good beat, I love to dance. Martin all day, and other old school TV shows. I love steak, crablegs, spaghetti and shrimp. I love being a little league coach and laughing all of the time. NO DRAMA PLEASE!!!

For fun

Cooking, skating, watching and playing sports, playing cards, comedy shows, dancing, spending time with family and shopping.

Last read

The Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Black / African descent, Native American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree