Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Ballard, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 10 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later

In his own words

Objective : I am looking to meet an intelligent, fun, motivated, and uniquely attractive woman who is ultimately interested in a healthy relationship. This hypothetical partner is one who I envision to be self-sufficient and strong-willed, while also exhibiting sensitivity and compassion. A tall order, seemingly, and probably consistent with most people. I am attracted to a variety of personal attributes, and am not going to try making a list. About me : Inquisitive, driven, strait forward and confident. There are many objectives that I am working to achieve in my life, and would like to share that experience with an amazing person. I am a designer. My profession is fundamentally creative, challenging and gratifying. I like to laugh hard, eat well, and travel (preferably with good company). In general, I steer clear of television, particularly sports - it is not how I want to spend my time. I would rather be working on a project, or be out doing something. I'm pretty chilled out, and open-minded. Not in a rush, and am entertaining this venue as a tool to make connections that may lead to something significant and lasting. Cheers.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ballard, Golden Gardens, Fremont. Occasional Cap Hill / Bell Town action.

Favorite things

good food. good wine. watching the sun set. laying in the sun. outdoor activities. old vehicles.

For fun

Walks, cooking, kayaking, bike rides, socializing.

Last read

new york times mobile app is my go-to. last printed read was the first half of "the third policemen". i got bored, so i stopped reading it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Industrial Designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
18th generation New Mexican, 5th generation Texan, roots are Spanish, English, Irish, Polish, and Native American. There is probably some other stuff in there as well - total mutt, if you are into that sort of thing.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree