Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-50 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I am a good woman! Are there any good men not looking for a one nighter and wants to be in a loving faithful relationship?

In her own words

Me: Strong? Yes. Independent? Yes. Have my own? Yes. But I am at a point in my life where I am tired of having to do it all. I got where I am by myself which shows I can continue to do it by myself but I want to share my life with someone who sincerely and honestly wants the same. I am a very forgiving person; I stand up for what is right and apologize when I?m wrong. I love to cater to and dote on you; am passionate, affectionate, touchy-feely, supportive, flirtatious and playful (with the man in my life). I have been described as sexy, and yes thats true also;). Classy with a tasteful touch of...well you can decide that for yourself. A hopeless romantic, straight-forward, and I admit it, I can be bossy. As you can see, I?m honest too, lol. But I?m a mother, I have to be, right? Other important things about me are I smell good, I have nice, pretty, long legs and my skin is really soft. Waiting for the love of my life. Who is he? Where is he? He is worldly, confident and one who knows how to lead without being controlling or demeaning. We share mutual implicit trust in each other because we have each other?s back. We will never betray that trust. He loves me completely and I love him completely. He does not have to dig his heels into anyone?s neck to feel better about himself. He is proud of who he is and what he has accomplished without bragging or putting others down. He does not have characteristics of meanness, selfishness or rudeness. He cares about the feelings of those around him. Does this describe you? Get in touch with me. I?m waiting.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Disney World more than my child does; NYC and L.A. shopping. TJMaxx!!! I would love to go to Hawaii and planning a trip to VEGAS! Oh Yeah! I'm not a bar/club person, I like more personal settings.

Favorite things

Favorite food is shrimp and Italian food. When its raining outside I love watching Lord of the Rings (trilogy) or The Godfather or both. I love detective shows-The First 48, CSI, almost anything that comes on TruTv.

For fun

I love shopping in general but especially for shoes to show off the pedicure. Spending time with family and working in my church and community. Helping others is my passion.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey (Zane is still better ;) The Bible The newspaper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree