Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-32 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a country girl, ready for a gentleman to sweep her off her feet...

In her own words

I would like to have that special someone around to share my life with, someone to tell my stories to and listen to his. I would love to meet someone with as much energy as myself and my 5 year old golden lab. I am a country girl at heart, and my heart tends to show in many things I do. I am a Florida Gator, but love to have a room full of people fighting for the other team! I enjoy watching sports and love to go to games. I also love to swim, fish, camp, hunt, mountain bike and play sports for fun. I love kids and spending time with friends. I try to be productive on the weekends, while having fun at the same time. I am looking for a guy that isn't afraid to say what he's thinking. Just talk about it - Communication is key! I don't spend much time watching television, I like to stay active. I try to be involved in new things all the time. I can't just sit at the beach, I'd rather play with my dog or have the frisbee out. I have spent time rockclimbing, hiking, horseback riding, I have a guitar that I get out once in awhile. Sometimes a weekend consists of staying at home watching movies and just relaxing. There are things I would like to share with someone special. Going to Italy is on the top of my list, I really enjoying cruises too. I really value the opportunity to take vacations and experience other cultures.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My Golden Lab is crazy, hyper. But he's really well mannered and loves to swim and run in wide open fields.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I want to explore and learn about different countries. I enjoy the water in the summer and the mountains in the winter. I've been skiing, but want to try my hand at snowboarding. Love to travel. My favorite is going where I've never been before


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I'm not a tv buff, but I enjoy a good mystery like CSI or NCIS. I grew up on country and oldies radio, but listen to whatever's on, which is usually country or christian. I love to cook-I'm always making up new recipes.

For fun

All the things I mentioned above. The outdoors is my first choice! I love to watch a good movie and I like going to sports events.

Last read

I'm not a book worm. A mystery is nice once in awhile, when time permits. Most times I would rather be taking pictures outside! Sometimes I have work related reading :(



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an occupational therapist working with the elderly and kids.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Italian, Cherokee Indian and German, among other things.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am looking for someone that shares my values. I try not to become overwhelmed with situations knowing that God is always there.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from University of Saint Augustine and started my career as an Occupational Therapist in '09.