Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

QSM4975

39 year old man | Moreno Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We'll just say we met through a friend . Lol

In his own words

I am definitely one of a kind,I love life, I`am honest, silly, goofy at times, spontaneous, sarcastic and really PASSIONATE about life and my career. I know how to treat a lady, yes there are still some of nice guy's out there.. I am ambitious, motivated, focused and know what i want out of life and could use someone to share good times and create new memories in life with. A little about me, My business partner and I recently opened a Motorcycle Watercraft store in Ontario 5 years, which has kept me really, really busy as of late but if i meet the right person I'll definitely make time for her. After all all work and no play can be boring. some random things i enjoy are going to the river, jet skiing, camping, Crossfit, ufc, weekend getaways the beach and much more. Friends and Family are very very important to me. I have a beautiful 12 year old daughter which means the world to me and is a big part in my life, so hope that's not a problem. I'm looking for a positive,drama free, down to earth girl that loves having fun because after all life is a beautiful thing we have to enjoy every moment. She must have a great sense of humor, enjoys working out and takes great pride in her appearance. If you're interested or you think we have things in common let me know(don't be shy) and if not i hope you find what you're looking for. After all, people say everyone in life has a perfect match or soul mate. I guess we just have to find ours, right? GOOD LUCK!!

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ive been all over Europe and the Carribean when i was in the Navy and wouldn't mind doing more traveling. I'm dying to go on a cruise with the right person of course.

Favorite things

Music, i can't do anything without it i like all kinds of music punk, alternative rock and as of lately even country(can't believe i said that).

For fun

I love to go to the lake,river and go jet skiing, play pool, hiking, camping, I also enjoy the beach and pretty much anything outdoors.

Last read

I enjoy reading self help, motivational,business and nutritional fitness books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
My business partner(my brother) and i recently opened a motorcycle and watercraft store in Ontario 5 years ago.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a 1st generation Mexican American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I believe in god and pray for everything i have in this world every day, but i don't go to church.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree