Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

QQ408

34 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm Q, I moved to the DC area three years...

In his own words

Hi, I'm Q, I moved to the DC area three years ago from Santa Monica, CA and never looked back. I enjoy the weather but a change of pace and scenery is always good. Plus, it doesn't matter where you live, it's the company you keep that makes all the difference. As with most transplants in DC, I'm here for work. A healthcare tech company in the heart of Georgetown. The location isn't the most convenience but it's only a mile or two from all the nightlife and nice restaurants around town. I come from a large family. I don't see them nearly enough but they mean the world to me. I'm also the black sheep that strayed away from the herd but I've always been that way. I need to venture and learn things on my own, it's the only way to live in my opinion. Besides work, I try to stay active through sports. Spring soccer just started so I'm excited. Golf and skiing is a new one for me. Picked both sports up last year and I have to say, I've progressed much quicker at skiing than golf. My ideal match is someone I want to share life's experiences with, someone that challenge me and keep me sharp, at the same time help each other make healthy life choices. Enough about me, tell me something about yourself. What do you enjoy doing? What's your passion currently? What's your favorite restaurant in DC? Seen any show or movie lately that you'd recommend? Oh by the way, have you seen The Book of Mormon? It's playing at the Kennedy Center this year and I'm dying to see it. If you like South Park, you're going to love this play. Let me know if you're interested.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I would like to have a dog one of these days.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Music: Usher, ATB, Empire Of The Sun, Flo Rida, Morgan Page, The Naked And Famous, Nero, Florence and the Machine TV Shows: Mad Men, The Walking Dead, Lost, The Office, 30 Rock, Parks and Recreati Food: Too many to name :) Took up painting for fun

For fun

Sports of any kind, I'm game!

Last read

Building Better Teams and The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
California dreaming.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Have faith in yourself and the rest will follow.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference