Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to make a great year a wonderful life.....

In her own words

I am a hopeless romantic. I crave it!!! I am a woman who loves to have fun doing whatever. I would enjoy meeting someone who doesn't mind laughing and more importantly making me laugh. I'm spontaneous and I enjoy a different array of activities. I love to travel, listen to live bands and relax at a beach (or a beautiful lake here in Dallas/Ft. Worth) Two of my passions, I have been blessed to make a career out of- Massage Catering..... I'm a giver....a genuine kind hearted, respectful and caring woman. I would love to meet a like minded man. COMMUNICATION IS A MUST!!!! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 yr old chocolate and white cocker spaniel named Ty .

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Im pretty much a FOODIE!!! You cant miss me with an invite to dinner. I appreciate art in all forms; live bands w/food and wine accompanied by awesome conversation is fantastic. I'm spontaneous so you never know what will be my new thing to do


The Art Institute of Dallas, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

I love Martin! In fact I quote lines from the show or movies into my everyday life. I'm goofy in a good sense. I like to have fun. I love to laugh. I love being happy. Comedy shows are great for me. I love silly comedians.

For fun

I would love to go to all types of museums. Im not a history buff but I love learning new things and understanding how things came to be what or how they are. Im an action movie junkie. Give me some Bruce Willis and a glass of wine/Perfect*

Last read

I'm an actress at heart. I read August Wilson's Fences, which I pulled a selection from to perform a monologue in my Drama class. I dont mean to toot my own horn but I was amazing and I also received a 100 for my grade....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'10" (238cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a Massage Therapist as well as a Caterer....first and foremost. Those are 2 passions of mine. I'm also involved in government and law.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I'm furthering my education in Criminal Justice with goals toward becoming an Inspector and ultimately a Forensic Psychologist.