Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Moorestown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 33-47 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Animal people are the best kind of people.

In her own words

To describe myself, I'd say I'm pretty low key. My idea of a big night out is eating at a smaller, non-chain restaurant and maybe a walk around whatever area we are in. During the summer I have been known to take the day off work, drive to the beach, and sit there by myself with a book. I have a child, he comes first. His father and I have been apart for many years and we have a good relationship. I'm sorry but I am not interested in people who are "currently separated". And please don't try to date me if you're gay. Yes, that is a serious request. I recently bought a house and with the help of a very good friend, I've been remodeling it room by room. I would love to flip houses for a living! I enjoy going to bars to watch live bands play. I like scary movies. I like hanging out with friends, camping, bon fires. I have naturally curly hair and I wear glasses most of the time. I wear contacts often as well, especially when I go out. I love watching documentaries. Can't get enough of them. I would say I'm friendly and get a long with pretty much everyone. I think I have a pretty good, sarcastic and silly sense of humor, and I really need someone who also has a great sense of humor! I'm active but I'm not a gym rat and unfortunately I'm not very athletic. I'm also a little bit of a klutz. And I'm a technological dinosaur, so if I can figure out how to add pictures to my profile, so can you ;) I hope I described myself as realistically as possible. Thanks for looking and good luck with your search.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to the beach.


Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

For fun

At the moment, I don't have much free time. When I actually get free time, I like to go out with friends. I like going out to eat at smaller restaurants or bars to see bands play. I also like going to the movies. I love going to the beach



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral