Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
We never really grow up, we just learn how to act in public. I'm looking for someone who knows how to do both.

In her own words

About me - I like to do all types of things. I appreciate both a great glass of wine, as well as a great beer. I'm content watching a movie, but also enjoy hiking, trying new things, or watching a game at a great local sports bar - or even better, live. If I'm going on a trip, I'd rather stay someplace nice if I get a choice, but am okay roughing it. I have been blessed with amazing parents and wonderful friends and generally view the glass as half full. I do have a confession - I am an only child, but don't worry I don't suffer from OCS (only child syndrome). Being an only child with a father who loved sports, I learned to enjoy a lot of the things my dad loved, including baseball, basketball and bowling (that's right, I'm a 3x Pee Wee Bowling Champion - and I assure you it's a real thing!). Enough about me, let's talk about you. I'm looking to meet new people, and if that turns into something more, than that makes it that much better. I'm looking for someone who has a good sense of humor (and can appreciate my sometimes dry/sarcastic one), loves to travel and see new things, and knows what he wants in life. I believe education is important, as well as loving what you do. However, I believe that what we do doesn't define who we are. I hope to meet someone who is a partner - someone I'm happy to support and who will do the same for me, someone I can do everything with, but who is also ok with each of us enjoying our own separate thing as well. And if you happen to be handy - it's a definite bonus, but not a requirement.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I went looking for a birthday gift for a friend, and walked out with a 10-year old rescue dog (thanks Cat Banjo!).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Lynnwood Grill (which is always packed), Landmark, Dos Taquitos, Mura/Sono, mountains, and anywhere that requires a passport.


Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

Favorite things

A great day with friends, volunteering for a good cause, new words/phrases, good tv like The Walking Dead, Newsroom, etc., new places, laughing, etc.

For fun

I enjoy concerts, live sporting events, most things outdoors, traveling, skiing, movies, catching up with friends, and relaxing with a good book.

Last read

In the Garden of the Beasts. Before that I read The Glass Castle and Half-Broke Horses.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I practice construction law - yep it's a real thing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a southern girl, but accepting of those from above the Mason-Dixon Line and west of the Mississippi.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral