Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is an adventure, looking for someone to share that adventure with me

In her own words

Life is an adventure with many challenges and great experiences. I am enjoying that adventure and have accomplished/experienced quite a bit so far. I have great friends. Getting together with those wonderful friends, work and volunteering have kept me busy. Now, I am looking for someone to share that adventure with me...someone to complement my life, not complicate it. I am looking for someone who is just as independent and self-aware. He'll enjoy sharing experiences with me, but won't require/need us to do everything together. It can be brand new and never stamped before, but he'll at least own a passport. He'll love to travel as much as I do and is open to learning new cultures, experiencing new things, etc. Physical features are nice as a quick, easy thing to notice in passing, but it doesn't reflect much about the actual person. I am attracted to intellect and love to laugh (who doesn't), so an articulate guy with a sense of humor is more attractive to me than broad shoulders or dark, deep set eyes...although those are nice too. Education is important to me as I have a passion for learning. That said, it isn't about what level of education someone has, but more for the passion of continued learning in any capacity. Family is also very important. I admire a man who is involved with his family, yet is independent enough not to be a momma's boy ;-) Again, I love to laugh and enjoy life. To make the most of expanding my learning and life experiences, I travel as much as I can. These have included St. Petersburg (Russia), Stockholm, Copenhagen, Amsterdam, Thailand, Italy, Greece, Spain, and about 30 of the 50 states. I look forward to one big trip each year interspersed with a few smaller trips. I also enjoy cooking, exploring new foods, listening to live music, and the list goes on. If it sounds like we could be a match, I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Of all the places I have been so far Thailand is my favorite destination. Greece is a close second. Spain would be third. Torrey Pines, Balboa Park, Mission Trails, Craft & Commerce, Cucina Urbana, Sushi Tadokoro, Goody's, Aero Club...


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Shopping in Chiang Mai, beaches, hot stone massage, Thai curries, sushi, snorkeling in Grand Cayman, hot springs, hiking and the list goes on...

For fun

Traveling, watching a game, cooking a dinner party for friends, staying in with a good book or movie, hiking/walking, learning something new, jaunting over to LA, Vegas or San Francisco, and exploring new locales.

Last read

I read a lot, so this would always need to get updated. Recently finished Jamie Ford's Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet and Dean Koontz's Odd Apocalypse, and Rebecca Skloot's The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work at a research institute on a beautiful campus and love the challenges
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Part Thai and part Lao.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was mostly raised Buddhist, but was encouraged to go to both church and temple so we could decide for ourselves; as such my culture and values have been influenced by both. I respect other faiths as long as tolerance and understanding is key.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's in Political Science and an MBA