Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Grapevine, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying life!

In her own words

Ok, here's a little bit about me in no particular order. I'm a beautiful full-figured gal! :-) I am very passionate and opinionated about certain things. And I like guys who are passionate and inquisitive as well. Someone who enjoys some deep and serious, yet friendly conversation is a plus in my book. That said, I guess you could call me somewhat of an intellectual. I love learning new and interesting things. I dig Timothy Keller, Francis Schaeffer, C.S. Lewis and Donald Miller. I'm a public radio freak. Some of my favorite shows are Studio 360, Tell Me More, This American Life and Fresh Air. C-SPAN and Book TV also get much love from me, haha. I'm a bit of a music snob too. I have rather eclectic tastes, compared to most of my friends at least. I love all kinds of good music and I simply love hearing it performed live! Pretty much I just live to have fun and new experiences are always fun. I guess that's why I signed up to play volleyball in a league with some co-workers. We haven't won any games yet, but we're havin' fun, lol! Ok, let me try to get a little more serious here (clears throat...) I try my best to be kind to all people and give everyone the benefit of the doubt. I love to extend grace and forgiveness, because I know how good it feels to receive them. I tend to root for the underdog and I love to encourage and befriend the outcast. I hate injustice, and when it's in my power to act, I do. I don't like to hurt people's feelings and I hate to see people's spirits get broken. That said, I am quick to repent and apologize if I hurt anyone. Oh yeah, I have flaws too, lol. I feel weird not talking about those, haha! I can be selfish and inconsiderate at times. I've been known to jump to conclusions. Wait... am I negating all the good things that I said about myself? Haha, ok, I'll stop. But I will say that I am not perfect, nor do I claim to be. But one thing I do claim to be is ever growing, ever evolving and ever being conformed into the image of Christ. I'm teachable:) My ideal match likes to have fun and yet knows how to relax. I'm totally into the art of "just chillin'" so he will need to be as well, lol. He is sweet and kind. He is affectionate. He is a good, attentive listener. He has a heart for and respects all people. He is chivalrous. And he is chivalrous because he values and respects women and himself. He is honest. Not brutally, but lovingly. He has close male friends that he trusts, admires and respects. He loves Jesus more than anyone or anything in this world and he is willing to follow Him at all costs. And when that gets hard, he's willing to ask Him for help:) I don't expect you to be perfect either, by the way. :-) In the proper time, He would love me - all of me, for me... and I would love all of him, for him - while still encouraging positive growth within each other. And, should marriage ensue, he is in it for life. He refuses to quit. So do I. In closing, I don't expect anything out of my "ideal match" that I am not willing to give, unconditionally. I don't believe in meeting him half way or giving 50%. I am a strong believer that the only way to go is with both people giving 100%. If you like what you see and you find me interesting, then holla at your girl! Send me a message to let me know you're feelin' me and we can take it from there!:-) I look forward to getting to know you! SN: I am not having sex until I get married. If that's a problem for you and you are not practicing celibacy/chasteness, this ain't gonna work. :-/

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown FW, FW Cultural District, North Dallas, Bishop Arts District, Austin, New York, old historic neighborhoods, and more:-)

Favorite things

Documentaries, summer rain, Stevie Wonder, old houses, simplicity, singing along, yellow, my niece and nephew.

For fun

Live music probably tops the list. Last show: Snarky Puppy Next shows: Alabama Shakes, PJ Morton

Last read

The last book other than the Bible, lol? "A Thousand Miles In A Million Years" by Donald Miller. Great read. But I'm not much of a book reader lately. More of an article/blog reader these days.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Television Producer
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
As long as we dig each other, that's all that matters. As a Christian, I can't see how it's ok for me to "prefer" a particular ethnicity, lol. C'mon now...
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree