Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It is not what you have... it is not what you do for living... it is not what others think of you...

In his own words

I do belive that everything we do and think caries a energy. That would include this short visit of yours... so welcome in my universe and enjoy ...Namaste. I'm lately very infuenced by Tao Te Ching and I'm trying to find my balance, I'm very possitive and hope to find just a good person and good friend first to spend my time and share my happiness. I am a great believer in basic goodness and positive energy. Looking at the world in this way has brought me great happiness and I would love to meet a girl who has similar beliefs. I don't really have a specific description of the girl I want to meet but I believe going through life with positive energy I will cross paths with the right people. Some may have no idea what I'm talking about... and that's OK, it was not ment to be anyway... I absolutely have no preference of who my possible partner should be ( so many wonderful people)... However keep in mind that dating single dad is not the same like dating single guy :) Couple important things as a matter of full disclousure: I'm a father, and this is the first and most important thing I'm in my life now and do right now. If there is anything in my life I regret: is that I was not able to keep my family together and provide helthy family for my son. I understand that I will have to work hard to compasate and overcome so he can grow as much normal possitive and loving life. Second: I was educated as a chef in Europe. I love to cook and prepaire good food... I do like good wine to match my meals, ...but I hardly use wine as taste enhenser and I hardly drink. I preffer tea over coffee and wine over beer and book over TV but conversation above those two. Just say " Yes" and lets get to fun stuff. Again, Thanks for your visit and have a fabulous day. "Pay attention to that unchanging part of yourself. It is perfect. At the source of life, and only there, one finds peace, harmony, and the undisturbed contentment of bliss.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm oryginally from Europe so I love to go there as often as I can, but i love so many other places and right here in Colorado.

Favorite things

European and Mexican are my two favorite types of food, I can cook. I do not like watching to much tely but I watch alot of news shows and public television. I enjoy all kinds of music and am always interested in being introduced to new gigs.

For fun

I run my own business which takes up alot of my time but when I am not doing that I love being with my son and working on my digital photography. I really like to challenge myself so I tend to take on lots of different hobbys and mix them out.

Last read

Food-Mood Connection by Gary Null , Jesus by Deepak Chopra



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
I started a green business and I absolutely love what I do-Not only do I get to make living doing it but I am lucky that my job allows me to do my part for the earth as well!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am originally from Poland.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but I do not identify myself with any religion. I do believe in basic goodness and I am trying to practice Tao Te Ching.
Languages: English, German, Russian, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral