Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Artsy mommy

In her own words

I'm a newly single mama of 1 little girl, Ive got a job and my own place...My date , in a perfect world , would be taller than me with decent breath and be atheist :)....I've heard recently that I've "gotten soft" , in that Im losing my morbid sense of humor and haven't painted any satire lately...let me assure you, before you get to know me that side is going to come out again. Let me also specify completely that I don't want a match fling. I'm looking for someone serious who has time for me and likes kids. Men who play mind games need not apply. Also, soul mates are in fairy tales . If you spend your life looking for the female version of yourself , you will be alone for a long time. I think loving someone shouldn't be a reflection of yourself, but loving that person for all of their differences and flaws in contrast to yours. I love Louis CK, I think he's by far the best comedian out there right now. I like learning about astronomy, love photos of black holes and nebulas. Wish I knew how it all got there it fascinates me (one thing is for sure, didn't get there in 7 days).... I'm pretty blunt, and say what's on my mind. Close with my family, my parents are my best friend . Favorite person to read is Robert Ingersoll. Some of my favorite artists are Alex Pardee, Tom Savini, Salvador Dali, dick smith. In my iPod right now: The Coral, the plasmatics, al green, bootsy Collins , t-Rex, the darkness, Atmosphere, wu-tang, devil driver, blood duster , Etta James , Portishead, thievery corporation , zero7, Kurrupt, outkast, sublime , Desmond Dekker , she him, system of a down, the smiths......I guess I should stop now Some favorite movies(get ready): killer klowns from outter space, UP, beetleguese, the exorcist, dead alive, nightmare before Xmas, Edward scissor hands , step brothers, anchorman, braveheart , little mermaid, Alice in wonderland (the cartoon version), Charlie and the chocolate factory (old one), Christmas Vacation, splice, the invention of lying, I will stop for now

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts




I like Dogs

I like big cuddly dogs , and their paws should smell of fritos

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My hot spot is my paintbrush or pencil

Favorite things

Old horror flix, comedy, special effects, cartoons, alot if music

For fun

Painting, drawing, cooking , scrapbooking (old lady), reading , seeking new music

Last read

How to be a villain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Clerkish job by day, paint on the side
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Scottish (mainly), have Irish and German in me too
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Prefer non-believers or blasphemers. But as long as you don't try and change me, I'm open to whatever you believe. No preaching though
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Looking forward to going back to school soon one day. For now I will dream of it